Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,238
Рецензии: 4,530

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

KJ
27 дек. 2020 г.

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

NN
19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

Фильтр по:

4301–4325 из 4,576 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Megan A

25 окт. 2020 г.

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

автор: Ridhima

19 сент. 2021 г.

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

автор: Simon M

31 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

автор: Arushi M

2 мая 2020 г.

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

автор: VISHVASH V

8 апр. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

автор: SUSAN Y

9 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.

автор: Ben b

25 мая 2020 г.

A good overview of the different areas of psychology to build on an understanding of how we relate to the world

автор: Simonas M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Generally the course was really good, but audio and video effects were off sometimes. Good experience though !

автор: Blazej D

24 мая 2020 г.

Insightful. Unfortunately, the animations are most of the time interrupting the learning process - Not a fan.

автор: Soniya G

29 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for students of psychology . Actually it is mandatory before going to next level.

автор: Manuel H

27 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

автор: Maureen A

25 мая 2020 г.

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.

автор: Magali C B

15 сент. 2020 г.

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

автор: AMIT K

15 сент. 2020 г.

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

автор: Mobolaji B

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

автор: Darshita P

9 июня 2020 г.

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

автор: pardis a

7 дек. 2019 г.

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

автор: Sabikun A H

21 июня 2020 г.

Really helpful and knowledge. For who want to start from basic, this will provide important infos.

автор: miranda s

6 нояб. 2019 г.

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

автор: Jamaal f

16 мар. 2021 г.

was quite informative, as well as opens the mind to different perspectives and views of thought.

автор: matias

13 сент. 2020 г.

In my opinion, this was a very good course to people who don´t know much things about psychology

автор: David E

12 окт. 2021 г.

The only issue with this course is the attention span needed for people that are rather young.

автор: Fahema S

23 авг. 2020 г.

I am feeling glad to appling for this course. The course is really helpful .

Thank you so much.

автор: DEEPTHI V

21 мая 2020 г.

the course is very intresting it have build up my personality and behaviour to a large extent

автор: Michael R

8 апр. 2020 г.

excellent presentation, I learned a lot considering I have not taken a class in about 35 years