Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,278
Рецензии: 4,539

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

SS
4 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

Фильтр по:

4276–4300 из 4,583 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: shortyjazmin1989

6 окт. 2020 г.

La forma en que se presenta este curso me ha dado la iniciativa y/o curiosidad a querer profundizar en la investigación de procesos psicológicos

автор: MALATHY N

4 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed a lot learning psychology course. My long term willingness to learn psychology has been achieved. Thanks for the opportunities given.

автор: Ahmad S M

14 мар. 2019 г.

It has been a great chance for me to take that course and benefit from its content. Thank you professor paul from an Egyptian psychology lover!

автор: Dr R B

13 сент. 2020 г.

Except for some of the background sounds (noises) in video animations which were distracting and disturbing ; course content was excellent

автор: Zahir A A A

24 нояб. 2021 г.

Really it is great course and informative, it has broaden my knowledge about understanding human psychology, behaviors and brain system.

автор: Philippa H

3 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom is highly engaging. After this course I am much more serious about pursuing a graduate degree in psychology, thank you.

автор: zainab r

2 авг. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting. it was very engaging. it clearly gave me a sight of what will it be if i further study in this course

автор: Rishi B 1

2 мая 2020 г.

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.

автор: Maria J M D J

3 мая 2021 г.

Loved this subject, enjoyed the topics and lecturer was prolific. Wish some were more elaborate than rushed, otherwise it's awesome.

автор: Bikash B

19 мая 2020 г.

Really good introductory course on psychology. Prof Bloom is a wonderful teacher. Very interesting and lively experience I have had.

автор: James D

24 июля 2019 г.

This course provides a clear, basic overview of psychology, but I wouldn't place it on par with, say, a self-study of AP Psychology.

автор: LEE T C

12 окт. 2020 г.

A good choice if you want to have a basic understanding on psychology. Interesting and easy to follow. The video animation is cute.

автор: Emma C

14 мая 2020 г.

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

автор: Omer M

14 сент. 2019 г.

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

автор: Stanislav

3 авг. 2019 г.

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

автор: Mudit M

3 июля 2020 г.

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

автор: Wisam A A

28 июня 2020 г.

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

автор: Stefano C

4 июня 2020 г.

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

автор: Paulo R

19 апр. 2021 г.

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

автор: IOANNA P

19 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

автор: An H T

18 нояб. 2020 г.

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

автор: Corey G

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

автор: Harieshwar R V

5 апр. 2020 г.

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

автор: Tosin I

13 авг. 2019 г.

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

автор: Clara I G D V

12 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.