Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 22,375
Рецензии: 4,917

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

OB

27 июля 2020 г.

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

NN

19 сент. 2020 г.

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

Фильтр по:

4651–4675 из 4,982 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Zahir A A A

24 нояб. 2021 г.

Really it is great course and informative, it has broaden my knowledge about understanding human psychology, behaviors and brain system.

автор: Philippa H

3 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom is highly engaging. After this course I am much more serious about pursuing a graduate degree in psychology, thank you.

автор: zainab r

2 авг. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting. it was very engaging. it clearly gave me a sight of what will it be if i further study in this course

автор: Rishi B 1

2 мая 2020 г.

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.

автор: Maria J M D J

3 мая 2021 г.

Loved this subject, enjoyed the topics and lecturer was prolific. Wish some were more elaborate than rushed, otherwise it's awesome.

автор: Bikash B

19 мая 2020 г.

Really good introductory course on psychology. Prof Bloom is a wonderful teacher. Very interesting and lively experience I have had.

автор: James D

24 июля 2019 г.

This course provides a clear, basic overview of psychology, but I wouldn't place it on par with, say, a self-study of AP Psychology.

автор: LEE T C

12 окт. 2020 г.

A good choice if you want to have a basic understanding on psychology. Interesting and easy to follow. The video animation is cute.

автор: Emma C

14 мая 2020 г.

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

автор: Omer M

14 сент. 2019 г.

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

автор: Stanislav

3 авг. 2019 г.

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

автор: Mudit M

3 июля 2020 г.

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

автор: Wisam A A

28 июня 2020 г.

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

автор: Stefano C

4 июня 2020 г.

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

автор: Paulo R

19 апр. 2021 г.

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

автор: IOANNA P

19 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

автор: An H T

18 нояб. 2020 г.

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

автор: Corey G

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

автор: Harieshwar R V

5 апр. 2020 г.

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

автор: Tosin I

13 авг. 2019 г.

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

автор: Clara I G D V

12 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

автор: Satheej A

7 июня 2021 г.

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

автор: Tatiana S

1 июня 2020 г.

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

автор: Shabnam H

9 февр. 2022 г.

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.