Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,859
Рецензии: 4,637

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

HS
25 мая 2020 г.

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

OB
27 июля 2020 г.

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

Фильтр по:

4326–4350 из 4,681 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Flavio G

21 июня 2020 г.

Este curso, me ha permitido estar mejor informado sobre los aspectos básicos de la psicología, ha allanado mi punto de partida ha convertirme en un futuro psicólogo.

Gracias Coursera

автор: stefan h

3 февр. 2019 г.

Very interesting course, it has opened my mind to see Psychology in a different way that i thought it would be, and the course helped me to gain a better understanding of happiness.

автор: Pragya J

26 мая 2020 г.

Really helped me a lot to know what is happiness is. Learned a vast arena of human psychology. This course was helpful to me as it taught me much more than i knew about some facts.

автор: Prarthana U

14 дек. 2019 г.

amazing course! meets our expectations and teaches us in a manner that we can apply in our day to day life. perfectly illustrative examples and gives us a very good understanding.

автор: Julia E

3 сент. 2020 г.

I found this course to be well designed and interesting. It covered a lot of different areas related to psychology, some of which I had not previously looked at to be part of it.

автор: Graham S

9 июля 2020 г.

An excellent course with some fascinating material. In my opinion, real life videos of the professor delivering the material (rather than animations) would improve engagement.

автор: Dhanalakshmi.P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

yes this was really nice course which reached my expectation.the video and subtitles availability is there for better reference which really helped me to gain more knowledge.

автор: Kyle P

27 сент. 2019 г.

Its a great course filled with a wonderful insight into the world of psychology. It is a good place to start if you ever have any interest in learning what this field entails.

автор: JOE F

8 мая 2020 г.

helo Dr ,

please i finished the corse with a good notes please tel me how can i get muy certificate

thanks you

this my email: joefarraj4@gmail.com

or my number 0052 3320207474

автор: Jon J

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Interesting and an enjoyable experience. Course material was easy to follow and the quiz was mildly challenging - in that it required you to comprehend the course material.

автор: Jose A C E

8 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting course and a great introduction to the general study of psychology, it has inspired me to learn from about the subject and to learn more about myself, thank you!

автор: harry w

6 апр. 2020 г.

content wise it was a very interesting course, unusual in its presentation method buy enjoyable none the less. Also a lot of interesting and informative additional content

автор: bernard

15 авг. 2020 г.

Really good introductory course. I was amazed at how many things touch to psychology. Bloom did a good job explaining different concepts and making the course accessible.

автор: Lil G

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for the opportunity to complete this course. Taking this course during Covid 19 restrictions was a productive way to apply myself -- and the price was right.

автор: Roman R

28 июля 2020 г.

It was almost a five star experience. The only thing that discouraged me was the tempo and diction of the lecturer who is without any doubt a great expert in his field.

автор: Bhushan P

29 апр. 2020 г.

To know the various aspects of psychology and some high level scenarios; this course is really good. This course will not give you deep acknowledge about every aspect.

автор: Vicki Q

15 нояб. 2021 г.

My biggest issue was with the course format - I believe it would be more engaging if the lecturer was in front of the camera. I didn't like the animation type format.

автор: Angel C

16 дек. 2020 г.

solo un puntito menos por el idioma. (me hubiese ugstado escucharlo almenos con doblaje al español y tambien encontre algunos errores en la traduciion (subtitulos))

автор: Bielkina O

11 мая 2020 г.

would like to have a bit more focused and extended explanation on some topics. For me this course perfectly match together with similar one from Toronto university.

автор: María G

20 сент. 2021 г.

ME PARECIO MUY BUENO ESTE CURSO, EN ESPECIAL PORQUE ME GUSTA ENTENDER A LAS PERSONAS Y DIFERENCIAS LOS POSIBLES PROBLEMAS QUE ELLOS PUEDAN TENER E INCLUSO LOS MIOS

автор: Saurabh

19 нояб. 2020 г.

well, it was worth every second of my attentive engagement. And the content, the teaching and the learning experience was pretty above my expectation. I thank you.

автор: Aniket B

12 июня 2020 г.

Got to learn a lot of new things,BUT A FEELING is there something more could be there.Resultant i enjoyed the process and felt little sad when the course ended....

автор: Arjunsiva S

21 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for the great course. It really enlightened me on various concepts of psychology. The professor had a great humor sense. I loved the additional content.