Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,875
Рецензии: 4,641

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

FR
26 сент. 2019 г.

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

AR
26 июня 2020 г.

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

Фильтр по:

4301–4325 из 4,682 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Hemant B

13 мар. 2019 г.

The course is very interesting the way it introduces us to the different psychology theories and the professor is amazing. Special mention to the designer of the course with whose efforts the videos were very engaging.

автор: Asmita M

27 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom was fun and brilliant while the animated lectures were knowledgable and engaing. I enrolled to gain some insight into the field of psychology and I must say that I don't regret this decision at all!

автор: Sanjana I

14 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom's unique method of teaching made it so easy to understand the fundamentals of Psychology. I didn't want the session to end at all. Thank you Coursera and Yale University for making this possible :)

автор: Nagesh N

4 июля 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and learnt about Psychology and it is very need full to every one. And i share this with my colleagues and relatives and all people who are connected to me, thank you for providing this course

автор: David C

16 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course from Professor Bloom who makes it more lively. The noise of the animations on the screen is a bit annoying and sometimes it blocks a few words which he mentions but other than that, great course!

автор: Laura A

12 мая 2020 г.

This course was a great introduction to psychology. There was a great level of detail and optional further reading and I enjoyed the different uses of learning media which were tested in the tests each week.

автор: Richard Z

2 мая 2019 г.

I particularly enjoyed his speaking voice and mannerisms. He made it feel like I was in the room with a real person talking to a full class of students. I will be searching for anything else he presents.

автор: tellataletarot

18 сент. 2020 г.

The course is like a breeze courtesy Dr. Bloom engaging lecturing style ably supported by witty animations. Hope there were more courses wrapped like this on Coursera ...this makes learning so much fun!!

автор: Wendy T

22 февр. 2020 г.

Very informative and it gives an insight into psychology world for beginners like me. I've always wanted to learn about Psychology and i think this course is a good start for me. Thanks, Professor Bloom.

автор: Sadia A

27 апр. 2021 г.

To be honest, it was an overwhelming course for me. It has expanded my eyesight and way of thinking. Hopefully, the acquired knowledge from this course will help me in my personal and practical life.

автор: Adityan S

29 нояб. 2020 г.

I have always wondered how human psychology works. This module has helped to learn so much about psychology in a systematic way. The content is very descriptive and one can grasp the concept easily.

автор: Harriet P

3 июня 2020 г.

Great lecturer, great content, great animation, only thing missing - graded assignments. Great job Paul Bloom, Yale University and all the other people who contributed to the creation of this course.

автор: Satya C R S

29 мая 2020 г.

This course offered me a lot to think about what we are as Human Beings and I'm glad that I took this course and Prof. Paul Bloom is excellent in this course and I find this course thought provoking.

автор: Michaela M

30 мая 2020 г.

Extremely good and relevant information as well as the accumulation of noteworthy scientific thought regarding human psychology, including child development, human behavior and abnormal disorders.

автор: Ludmila G

15 мая 2020 г.

El curso me gusto mucho, la unidad nº 5 es muy interesante pero algunos videos estaban repetidos con otras unidades y sin subtítulos, me quedo un poco inconclusa. El profesor explica muy bien.

автор: amaidhi

6 дек. 2019 г.

I found the course very interesting, Prof Bloom has explained the concepts very simply and clearly. Please let me know if there is a follow-up course as I would like to leam more on the topic.

автор: Uday S

2 февр. 2021 г.

Good introduction to Psychology. Clear overview of various areas of investigation. A little too much emphasis on terminology which, without further in depth study, is unlikely to be retained.

автор: Aqsa n

27 сент. 2020 г.

it was a great course for the beginner to get the start up on further knowledge regards of psychology ahead. it was really engaging and the format was great. I enjoyed it overall. thank you.

автор: Dipak A

29 июля 2020 г.

The course was engaging and gave me a thrilling insight into psychology. Provided me answer to questions and gave me insights into various theories; how the human brain thinks and perceives.

автор: Sourov S

4 июля 2020 г.

In my sense, most of topics were just discussed but my quench for that topic was not fulfilled. More reasonable things like causes and effects should be added in some lectures. Overall Okay

автор: Asir I I Z

17 июня 2020 г.

course content and the speaker was good but i expected him to be present rather than being in the animation. this is just my personal opinion so nevermind. this is a course to be suggested.

автор: Viktoriia

16 мая 2020 г.

Thank you a lot, Paul Bloom and the company, for creating this course! It helps me to understand this particular field - my goal is reached :)

The idea with video illustrations is amazing!

автор: Rajaram P

11 апр. 2020 г.

A good Course for those who are interested in this subject and want a source to start from. Well explained and easy to follow. Contemporary examples has kept the course fresh and relevant

автор: Mariela M A

5 мая 2020 г.

Me encanta que los vídeos sean animados, con clases con teoría que permite la discusión y reflexión de los temas vistos. También, la materia, permite conocerse a uno mismo y a los demás.

автор: Anke B

6 янв. 2021 г.

A very interesting course, but at times a bit disorganized I found. Lots of information about psychology. Would have liked to have an actual video of the lectures and not cartoon style.