Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 22,295
Рецензии: 4,899

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

4 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

KJ

27 дек. 2020 г.

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

Фильтр по:

4651–4675 из 4,967 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Paulo R

19 апр. 2021 г.

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

автор: IOANNA P

19 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

автор: An H T

18 нояб. 2020 г.

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

автор: Corey G

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

автор: Harieshwar R V

5 апр. 2020 г.

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

автор: Tosin I

13 авг. 2019 г.

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

автор: Clara I G D V

12 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

автор: Satheej A

7 июня 2021 г.

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

автор: Tatiana S

1 июня 2020 г.

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

автор: Shabnam H

9 февр. 2022 г.

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

автор: NEHA K V G

8 авг. 2020 г.

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

автор: Molandra S

20 нояб. 2020 г.

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

автор: Megan A

25 окт. 2020 г.

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

автор: Ridhima

19 сент. 2021 г.

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

автор: Simon M

31 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

автор: Arushi M

2 мая 2020 г.

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

автор: VISHVASH V

8 апр. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

автор: Oliparambil a

16 мар. 2022 г.

It was a very interesting course. It was well structured and the assessemnt at the end of every week was objective

автор: Alejandra M

11 мар. 2022 г.

Now I have abetter understanding about psychology and how our brain works. Hoping I can take more further courses

автор: gaurangi s

22 янв. 2022 г.

Psychology is one of the most interesting courses to exist, and this Course opens you to the field of Psychology.

автор: SUSAN Y

9 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.

автор: Ben b

25 мая 2020 г.

A good overview of the different areas of psychology to build on an understanding of how we relate to the world

автор: Simonas M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Generally the course was really good, but audio and video effects were off sometimes. Good experience though !

автор: Blazej D

24 мая 2020 г.

Insightful. Unfortunately, the animations are most of the time interrupting the learning process - Not a fan.