Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 22,418
Рецензии: 4,927

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

AR

26 июня 2020 г.

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

HS

25 мая 2020 г.

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

Фильтр по:

4601–4625 из 4,989 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: Aqsa n

27 сент. 2020 г.

it was a great course for the beginner to get the start up on further knowledge regards of psychology ahead. it was really engaging and the format was great. I enjoyed it overall. thank you.

автор: Dipak A

29 июля 2020 г.

The course was engaging and gave me a thrilling insight into psychology. Provided me answer to questions and gave me insights into various theories; how the human brain thinks and perceives.

автор: Sourov S

4 июля 2020 г.

In my sense, most of topics were just discussed but my quench for that topic was not fulfilled. More reasonable things like causes and effects should be added in some lectures. Overall Okay

автор: Asir I I Z

17 июня 2020 г.

course content and the speaker was good but i expected him to be present rather than being in the animation. this is just my personal opinion so nevermind. this is a course to be suggested.

автор: Viktoriia

16 мая 2020 г.

Thank you a lot, Paul Bloom and the company, for creating this course! It helps me to understand this particular field - my goal is reached :)

The idea with video illustrations is amazing!

автор: Rajaram P

11 апр. 2020 г.

A good Course for those who are interested in this subject and want a source to start from. Well explained and easy to follow. Contemporary examples has kept the course fresh and relevant

автор: Mariela M A

5 мая 2020 г.

Me encanta que los vídeos sean animados, con clases con teoría que permite la discusión y reflexión de los temas vistos. También, la materia, permite conocerse a uno mismo y a los demás.

автор: Anke B

6 янв. 2021 г.

A very interesting course, but at times a bit disorganized I found. Lots of information about psychology. Would have liked to have an actual video of the lectures and not cartoon style.

автор: Adam K

10 июля 2020 г.

thank you very much for all matirial and info. My idea for the course was to get some basic knowlege in psychology field. it was very interesting and i might be back to the topic soon.

автор: Flavio G

21 июня 2020 г.

Este curso, me ha permitido estar mejor informado sobre los aspectos básicos de la psicología, ha allanado mi punto de partida ha convertirme en un futuro psicólogo.

Gracias Coursera

автор: stefan h

3 февр. 2019 г.

Very interesting course, it has opened my mind to see Psychology in a different way that i thought it would be, and the course helped me to gain a better understanding of happiness.

автор: Pragya J

26 мая 2020 г.

Really helped me a lot to know what is happiness is. Learned a vast arena of human psychology. This course was helpful to me as it taught me much more than i knew about some facts.

автор: Prarthana U

14 дек. 2019 г.

amazing course! meets our expectations and teaches us in a manner that we can apply in our day to day life. perfectly illustrative examples and gives us a very good understanding.

автор: Julia E

3 сент. 2020 г.

I found this course to be well designed and interesting. It covered a lot of different areas related to psychology, some of which I had not previously looked at to be part of it.

автор: Shylah N

4 мая 2022 г.

The information was great and easy to understand. The course was very informative and it gave me a better understanding of the brain, development, and happienss and well-being.

автор: Graham S

9 июля 2020 г.

An excellent course with some fascinating material. In my opinion, real life videos of the professor delivering the material (rather than animations) would improve engagement.

автор: Dhanalakshmi.P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

yes this was really nice course which reached my expectation.the video and subtitles availability is there for better reference which really helped me to gain more knowledge.

автор: Kyle P

27 сент. 2019 г.

Its a great course filled with a wonderful insight into the world of psychology. It is a good place to start if you ever have any interest in learning what this field entails.

автор: JOE F

8 мая 2020 г.

helo Dr ,

please i finished the corse with a good notes please tel me how can i get muy certificate

thanks you

this my email: joefarraj4@gmail.com

or my number 0052 3320207474

автор: Nazeeya O

8 апр. 2022 г.

I loved every part of this course. It is so well put together, and the material is easy to understand. Highly recommend to everyone who wants to know more about psychology.

автор: Jon J

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Interesting and an enjoyable experience. Course material was easy to follow and the quiz was mildly challenging - in that it required you to comprehend the course material.

автор: Jose A C E

8 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting course and a great introduction to the general study of psychology, it has inspired me to learn from about the subject and to learn more about myself, thank you!

автор: Anna K

1 апр. 2022 г.

A very interesting topic with more information than I expected for an "introduction". It could have been 5 stars, if the course would not have built as a "cartoon" mainly.

автор: harry w

6 апр. 2020 г.

content wise it was a very interesting course, unusual in its presentation method buy enjoyable none the less. Also a lot of interesting and informative additional content