Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в психологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в психологию от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,974
Рецензии: 4,660

О курсе

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Лучшие рецензии

AR
26 июня 2020 г.

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

OB
27 июля 2020 г.

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

Фильтр по:

4426–4450 из 4,708 отзывов о курсе Введение в психологию

автор: SUSAN Y

9 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.

автор: Ben b

25 мая 2020 г.

A good overview of the different areas of psychology to build on an understanding of how we relate to the world

автор: Simonas M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Generally the course was really good, but audio and video effects were off sometimes. Good experience though !

автор: Blazej D

24 мая 2020 г.

Insightful. Unfortunately, the animations are most of the time interrupting the learning process - Not a fan.

автор: Soniya G

29 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for students of psychology . Actually it is mandatory before going to next level.

автор: Manuel H

27 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

автор: Andrea W

25 дек. 2021 г.

great course, captions could have been better there were a couple mistakes but it was understandable!! :)

автор: Maureen A

25 мая 2020 г.

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.

автор: Magali C B

15 сент. 2020 г.

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

автор: AMIT K

15 сент. 2020 г.

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

автор: Mobolaji B

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

автор: Darshita P

9 июня 2020 г.

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

автор: pardis a

7 дек. 2019 г.

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

автор: Sabikun A H

21 июня 2020 г.

Really helpful and knowledge. For who want to start from basic, this will provide important infos.

автор: miranda s

6 нояб. 2019 г.

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

автор: jamaal f

16 мар. 2021 г.

was quite informative, as well as opens the mind to different perspectives and views of thought.

автор: matias

13 сент. 2020 г.

In my opinion, this was a very good course to people who don´t know much things about psychology

автор: David E

12 окт. 2021 г.

The only issue with this course is the attention span needed for people that are rather young.

автор: Fahema S

23 авг. 2020 г.

I am feeling glad to appling for this course. The course is really helpful .

Thank you so much.

автор: DEEPTHI V

21 мая 2020 г.

the course is very intresting it have build up my personality and behaviour to a large extent

автор: Michael R

8 апр. 2020 г.

excellent presentation, I learned a lot considering I have not taken a class in about 35 years

автор: ABHAY P S C

11 нояб. 2019 г.

This course helps you to understand in whatever situation you are and may tends to improve it

автор: David Z

12 апр. 2020 г.

Great informative course, well thought, thanks,

references to literature could be improved.

автор: Tinh T V

27 сент. 2021 г.

that good for the normal person to follow the course and learn the foundation of psychology

автор: Kamalesh B

5 июня 2021 г.

Very good overview of Psychology for a beginners with wide range of subject topics. Thanks.