Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 10,912

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Лучшие рецензии

GV

14 авг. 2020 г.

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV

24 дек. 2020 г.

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 2,945 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

автор: lemon u

25 сент. 2021 г.

I​ m so proud of Coursera becuse I have learned very easy and flexible way about Cybersecurity. So far I have learned what is Cyber crime, Cyber attack, Firewall, Pentest, and Digital Forensic. So I want to complete all of curses and I Wanna take Professional Cyber Security Analyst Certificate . Thank you so much.

автор: David L

31 мар. 2022 г.

Really great course for learning the history, danger and future thoughts on cybersecurity. Overall I would give the course 5 stars for the amazing material. The videos are just fantastic. Huge recommendation for this course to everyone who wanna know more about cybersecurity and have an interest in that field.

автор: Eranda U

6 июля 2020 г.

The course details are much valuable. They are a lot of help to me to gain my cybersecurity knowledge. But additionally, I think the course videos should be more improved, like sound quality, image quality, etc. Overall I like this course very much. Thanks to IBM & Coursera for giving these valuable courses.

автор: gowtham r

4 апр. 2020 г.

I am a beginner in cybersecurity. This course provides basic knowledge of cybersecurity. But the quality of the video classes and the audio is not up to the mark expected from IBM. But I acquired knowledge of cybersecurity and got to know about sites from where I can download some cybersecurity tools.

автор: Sandhya S

6 июля 2020 г.

This Course gave me a clear idea of critical thinking that should go into cyber security processes and the roles in industry their responsibilities and about hackers.

It is a very useful course and truly designed for a beginner to understand in a clear way.

автор: Amrendra S

19 авг. 2020 г.

The course was best for starting with the network and cybersecurity. I learned a lot from here and yes it was really a great experience learning and working with Coursera. All I learned is gonna help me in many ways of my working.

автор: Akshay N

26 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very informative and has great learning material. Gives high rated knowledge with latest updates and study material. Thank you Coursera and IBM for this opportunity.

автор: مجاهد ف

18 окт. 2019 г.

It was very good course ,i learned new information and i wish to continue learning cyber security .

I thank Coursera and IBM for giving me the chance to learn.

автор: Tharindu T

7 июля 2020 г.

One of the most successful cybersecurity course. easy to learn and everything can be leaned from the beginning for everyone.

автор: Andrés G H

27 сент. 2021 г.

U​na formación esencial para iniciarse en este mundo.

M​Uchas gracias por permitirme ser parte de ello.

U​n saludo.

автор: SANJAIKABILAN S

28 сент. 2021 г.

This Course is deep and insightful and best suit as a foundation in the beginning of Cybersecurity career.

автор: Milton V C V

28 сент. 2021 г.

M​uy bueno, toca muchos puntos claves para entender de que trata la Ciberseguridad.

автор: VIPLAVA V K

7 июля 2020 г.

I loved it..!! Its full of basics and very informative

автор: MUCHARLA S K

4 июля 2020 г.

The videos are excelled and easy to understand.

автор: Nagaraj A

5 июля 2020 г.

Information are clear & good instructors.

автор: Aswanth v s

29 авг. 2021 г.

Very good initiative.

автор: SIMBARASHE B

18 янв. 2022 г.

A​wesome content

автор: Vickie L

27 сент. 2021 г.

BRILLIANT COURSE

автор: Nidhishree

24 сент. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: ömer ç

26 сент. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Anusha D

5 июля 2020 г.

It is a good course. Speaks for its purpose.Today I better understand the terminologies and basics after this course. The assessments can be improved. In initial weeks, the assessment questions covered topics that were covered later. Reading material can also be made more fit for purpose than introducing just the websites to look for content in general.

автор: Philipp G

17 сент. 2021 г.

+​ Condensed to the essential knowledge + Illustrations faciliate the understanding of technical aspects - Sound and slide quality is not always good

автор: Oluwakayode S O

6 июля 2020 г.

Nice course. I'll recommend it to everyone especially newbies.

The tutors are great and moved at good pace

автор: Aneesh P

24 сент. 2021 г.

It is an excellent introduction to Fundamentals of Cyber Security.

автор: YASH V J

7 июля 2020 г.

the content is good but not quite interesting and updated