Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Clinical Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Clinical Data Science от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 257
Рецензии: 78

О курсе

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
28 окт. 2019 г.

Very nice overview of a very complex topic. Somewhat superficial in some areas, but this is an introduction class and covered everything to an acceptable degree. A very intimidating topic.

RR
23 мая 2020 г.

Nice bite sized pieces, with relevant application to querying hospital database using (pre-requisite knowledge) of SQL and R-prog. Definitely useful for my speciality and line of work.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 77 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Clinical Data Science

автор: John M

23 янв. 2020 г.

I found the course very informative, which provides real clinical data and tools for acquiring the skills in clinical data science.

автор: Mary M

8 мая 2020 г.

I started out without any idea on how to navigate R Programming and by the end of this course is wasn't such a novice anymore.....

автор: Fatma A E

19 янв. 2020 г.

Great course to get started into data science, clear cut explanations by Laura Wiley and assignments that make sense. Thank you!

автор: Monique B W

24 июня 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this class. I had to go slowly because I was busy, but it was just the right amount of information for me.

автор: Michael B

27 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course with quizzes that challenge a bit. Content is presented in a concise and didactically appropriate manner.

автор: Vasiliki D

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very Useful course.

It would be helpful if there were some extra Videos in the Week 4: R part like in Week 3 :SQL.

автор: David L

14 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a very good introduction to the specialization and a very good overview of Clinical Data Science

автор: Sanjay J

9 февр. 2020 г.

Nice simple to understand and eases the participant into data science for clinical world.

автор: Angela B

10 мая 2019 г.

I enjoyed this course. I felt the material presented was concise and easy to understand.

автор: Nicolás C V

3 сент. 2020 г.

Very clear all concepts! Highly reccomend to start digging MIMICIII

автор: justin c

10 авг. 2019 г.

Great intro and ability to build a base for early script writing.

автор: Anushadevi M

2 мар. 2019 г.

Great introductory course for aspiring clinical data scientists

автор: Ayush T

13 февр. 2019 г.

This is a good introductory course on Clinical Data Science.

автор: Yaser A

28 сент. 2019 г.

Nice course I have learned new skills in data analysis

автор: Travis H

25 февр. 2019 г.

Good intro to the specialization. Learned a bit of R.

автор: Efren C

29 февр. 2020 г.

Great course for getting your feet wet in the topic.

автор: Kamran k

27 июля 2019 г.

excellent module with hands-on exercises and quiz.

автор: Joubert F

4 мая 2019 г.

Overall, good ! The introduction to R is confusing

автор: wagne.ibrahima@gmail.com

11 окт. 2019 г.

It was well structured/taught as online course

автор: Kazuki Y

15 июля 2019 г.

It was a nice starting point of R for me.

автор: saravanapandian

28 июня 2020 г.

VERY USEFUL ONE FOR BEGINNERS.

автор: William N

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Good introductory presentation

автор: Jeremy G

26 авг. 2020 г.

Great introduction to SQL.

автор: Kabakov B

16 дек. 2019 г.

Good introductory course.

автор: DUONG H

16 янв. 2020 г.

extremely interesting