Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Basic Vibrations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Basic Vibrations от партнера Корейский ведущий научно-технический институт (KAIST)

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 254
Рецензии: 71

О курсе

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

Лучшие рецензии

RN

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

MS

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 71 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Basic Vibrations

автор: Pranil T

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

автор: Marcus S

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

автор: Ayoub S

Jun 14, 2020

A big thanks to Mr. Yang-Hann Kim and to KAIST for this very useful course in which I was able to understand and initiate myself to vibration using theoretical bases which is mainly based on mathematics and mechanics

автор: Jyoti Y A

Apr 10, 2020

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

автор: Ramanathan N

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

автор: Basanagouda I P

Apr 10, 2020

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

автор: Y S R R

May 15, 2020

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

автор: Uche-Abba S O

Jul 21, 2020

Really helpful, i learnt a lot thanks

i would like to request if i could get the course in its compiled pdf format to further my learning

автор: HANUMANTE J

Apr 26, 2020

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

автор: Atishay J

May 13, 2020

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

автор: KAVERI B

Mar 31, 2020

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

автор: Girish s

May 05, 2020

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

автор: Ashish P

May 04, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

автор: RODRIGUEZ G N A

Jul 28, 2020

Excellent course, perfect to review some topics about physics and learn more about them.

автор: AKSHAT S 1

Jun 22, 2020

The way of Teaching was incredible and the explanation of the subject was crystal clear.

автор: Dr. B C

Apr 25, 2020

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

автор: MUHAMMAD N

May 05, 2020

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

автор: Sanchit S

May 16, 2020

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

автор: Mayank V

Jun 14, 2020

Very Elite content of lectures and very impressive explanations of the concepts.

автор: Mukesh C

Jun 21, 2020

Found it beneficial. Got some insight of 2 DOF of the system in a good approach

автор: ANUSHA J

Jun 22, 2020

This course was of such a great help to learn during this pandemic thank you

автор: Priyam B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

автор: PRAKASHKUMAR K

May 09, 2020

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.

автор: appalanaidu y

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides overview of basic concepts of vibrations. very good

автор: Abhijeet S K

Jul 10, 2020

This course is very interesting to learn basics of spring system