Chevron Left
Вернуться к введение в css3

Отзывы учащихся о курсе введение в css3 от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 8,811
Рецензии: 1,803

О курсе

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Лучшие рецензии

GC
19 дек. 2020 г.

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
25 сент. 2020 г.

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,780 отзывов о курсе введение в css3

автор: Michele F

26 нояб. 2015 г.

Good sequel to the Introduction to HTML5 course. In my opinion, the best beginner level web design specialization on Coursera. Colleen Van Lent is a great lecturer.

автор: ali o

25 сент. 2020 г.

Its very good course for CSS3. Because the teacher not to try teach everything, she just give the keyword then you dive the codes. Very helpful, thank you Colleen.

автор: Fadoju O E

20 февр. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the course. The lectures were perfect and I was able to get along easily. The asignments were a little challenging too but in the end, it was fun.

автор: Noemi Z M

12 мар. 2018 г.

I thank very much for this incredible opportunity. In few days, a very complete view of the wonderful world of styling Web pages, always thinking in accessibility.

автор: Gustavo S A

30 янв. 2021 г.

Colleen is an excellent teacher and this introduction to CSS3 is very good for anyone just finishing an HTML course and wanting to get into styling their webpage.

автор: SHRUTI J

24 мая 2020 г.

I found this course very useful.I have learnt a lot about styling my web pages and how to make them more accessible.Ms Colleen has been a very awesome instructor.

автор: Bernard d V

16 апр. 2020 г.

I'm a front end developer and this course helped solidify some CSS concepts I've had trouble with, especially the position property, with it's clear presentation.

автор: Daniel D d L S

13 апр. 2020 г.

I had no experience before taking these courses, but the materials given are really helpful for everyone to learn, and you end up with a lot of useful knowledge.

автор: Domingo A B P

2 янв. 2018 г.

excellent, very educational, interactive, good learning, sharing interesting content, also useful for those who want to learn as much as the one who already knows

автор: Adan M

28 июня 2016 г.

Great continuation of the material in Intro to HTML5. Allows a quick and efficient grasp of CSS fundamentals. Highly positive and responsive professor and staff.

автор: Nicholas A

21 мая 2018 г.

For a self-paced course, the hands on interactions were very detailed and helpful. The instructor's down-to-earth way of speech also helped demystify the topic.

автор: Sarah P

6 дек. 2015 г.

Great CSS course for a first-time web designer wannabe. It's clear and simple but pushes you just far enough to begin to feel accomplished. I really enjoyed it.

автор: José M G G M

23 июня 2020 г.

This course is very good for starter in web development, here you will find all the fundamental thing you need so later you can practice and learn for your own

автор: Felipe R G

12 апр. 2016 г.

Es un curso muy interesante, aunque seria muy bueno que posea subtitulos en español para que así más y más personas puedan ver lo interesante que es este curso

автор: MOHIT M D

10 мар. 2018 г.

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

автор: Petrov A Y

16 мар. 2017 г.

Really worthy and interesting course. The instructor gives a lot of links to very useful materials and online tutorials. This helps a great deel in studying.

автор: Veronica D

10 июля 2016 г.

Designing websites requires planning, a good sense of artistic theory, and creativity. This course is essential for creating pleasing (to the eye) websites.

автор: Jay B

8 дек. 2015 г.

Teacher takes her time to explain things very simply and builds up from there. Great introduction. Will be taking more classes offered by the same professor.

автор: Federico G

24 мая 2019 г.

Me encanto el curso. Realmente lo recomiendo. Abarca mucho temas, la profesora es muy clara, tanto en la explicacion de los temas como su diccion en ingles.

автор: Anqi C

22 дек. 2021 г.

Clear instructions. I also love the workflow and its assignment design: working on the same website and keep building on it with the new things we learned.

автор: Menna M

30 июля 2020 г.

The content , instructor and assignments were beyond perfect . It was very good experience that encouraged me to complete the next courses and learn more .

автор: Alena Y

20 мар. 2016 г.

A well paced and clearly presented introduction to css. This course lays out the basic principles of css through a set of practical examples and exercises.

автор: Kaila T

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course. Simple enough for the beginner, but at the same time provides all what you need to start styling your web page. The instructor is super!

автор: MARCIA A M R

20 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course. The knowledge shared by the instructor is clear and accurate in order to develop the assignments presented in this course.

Thanks a lot.

автор: Koushik K D

25 авг. 2020 г.

I'm not from computer science background, but still I learn a lot, just for the instructors guidance. It's added a page in my career note book.

Thank you.