Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в классическую музыку

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в классическую музыку от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,537
Рецензии: 1,070

О курсе

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Лучшие рецензии

SL

6 мар. 2019 г.

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR

23 мар. 2021 г.

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 1,062 отзывов о курсе Введение в классическую музыку

автор: Jean R

24 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent panorama of classical music.

I specially like the lesson about Mozart and the "Dark side of Mozart", and what was said about the social evolution of the musicians.

автор: Justyna

3 мая 2020 г.

A great course. Perfect for beginner. I really enjoyed the journey of Western classical music from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

автор: Carlos C R H

16 июня 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

автор: Dana C

23 дек. 2019 г.

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

автор: David R

29 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

автор: Aquilino v l

16 июня 2020 г.

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

автор: Titus J M

17 авг. 2017 г.

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

автор: Leen R

6 апр. 2016 г.

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

автор: Amalia J S

28 июня 2021 г.

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

автор: Kimberley J

3 янв. 2020 г.

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

автор: Yaakov H

11 мая 2017 г.

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

автор: Ruan P

27 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

автор: kundan p

21 дек. 2015 г.

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

автор: Samya K

19 июля 2020 г.

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

автор: Meral Ş

25 сент. 2021 г.

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

автор: Samuel G

27 янв. 2021 г.

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

автор: Joy S

7 янв. 2017 г.

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

автор: Ana R P H P

13 авг. 2021 г.

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

автор: Jeff B

17 янв. 2020 г.

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

автор: Juan C A E

1 авг. 2020 г.

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

автор: Marco C

6 июля 2020 г.

Very good. I want some more

автор: JAHFAR M

29 сент. 2020 г.

Fantastic Course

автор: Abhishek D

15 авг. 2016 г.

Amazing teaching

автор: 柴洪源

1 мар. 2016 г.

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

автор: Trudy W

17 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantasic!