Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 864
Рецензии: 305

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

276–299 из 299 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: Phil J

Oct 06, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

автор: kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

автор: Ariadne T

Aug 26, 2015

The course was highly informative, entertainingly presented and does not require an unreasonable amount of time to complete. It serves well as an introduction to programming, especially the two course projects, where the peer review system works well. The instructors and mentors show a commitment to helping students and improving the already well-run course. An unusual and welcome feature of this Coursera course is the immediate verification of one's typing. My only criticism is the lack of downloadable written/pdf material related to the course, although students who go on to learn programming languages will likely relearn much of the knowledge they gained here.

автор: luni

Oct 23, 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

автор: Disha

Oct 30, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

автор: Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

автор: Mboungou, P D

Sep 06, 2015

I enjoy the Course :) and i learn new things.

автор: Atai C

Sep 09, 2015

Easy way to get to know what programming is about.

автор: Gregory B

Mar 12, 2016

Great course on introductory computer programming! The video lectures are clear, concise, and well-produced. Quizzes and assignments integrate and reinforce learning objectives well, while still adding new challenges. The fact that Instructor Areti Manataki is gorgeous, very articulate and knowledgeable, and enthusiastic is an added bonus!!

автор: Jadon R

Apr 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course it was fast and easy to do my only complaint is that when you submit your final project it is a little complicated to send but other than that this course is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to learn this skill as well.

автор: PRADEEP P

Jul 08, 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

автор: Godfirstamaka

Jul 22, 2017

I love the program even I have not reached the main animation coding

автор: Rendra P

Apr 02, 2016

good

автор: Mahmoud S

Nov 05, 2017

really nice course and a very good start for programming.

автор: Susan E N

Sep 13, 2017

I loved it. I learned a lot and the course was easy to follow. The course load was manageable and even though I've never studied anything about coding before, I could do the assignments easily. This is a very good course for beginners.

автор: Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

автор: Jeroen B

Mar 28, 2018

Good basic training for non-programmers. Clear instructions, good examples and fun assignments. Pace is somewhat slow, but that's just my personal opinion (as a complete novice in programming); for others it might have been good.

Thanks!

автор: Jonathan A

May 27, 2018

I have to admit it has been the easiest introduction into coding I have come across so far. i am happy i made this choice. i would have given a five star but i just started and do not know what is ahead. i am sure by the end i would give 10 star rating if possible. And big thanks to Coursera.

автор: Wendy E

Sep 14, 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

автор: Muhammad T S

Oct 03, 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

автор: Abby D

Aug 14, 2015

The course itself is easy to follow and informative. However, the programming relates primarily to animations so is most appropriate for those interested in design, game design, etc. The course description should better specify this.

автор: Michael D

Mar 20, 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

автор: Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

автор: Saatvik G

Dec 06, 2016

This is a very bad course I wouldn't recommend it to anyone as it doesn't concern to any coding.