Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 864
Рецензии: 305

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

276–299 из 299 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: Jhon E Z T

Jan 03, 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

автор: Nuggu S V R

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!!!

автор: Богдан

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting!

автор: kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

автор: Aavi

Aug 13, 2015

Very helpful to get a logical perspective and to brush up on basics.

автор: Phil J

Oct 06, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

автор: Ariadne T

Aug 26, 2015

The course was highly informative, entertainingly presented and does not require an unreasonable amount of time to complete. It serves well as an introduction to programming, especially the two course projects, where the peer review system works well. The instructors and mentors show a commitment to helping students and improving the already well-run course. An unusual and welcome feature of this Coursera course is the immediate verification of one's typing. My only criticism is the lack of downloadable written/pdf material related to the course, although students who go on to learn programming languages will likely relearn much of the knowledge they gained here.

автор: luni

Oct 23, 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

автор: Courtney W

Sep 30, 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

автор: Mboungou, P D

Sep 06, 2015

I enjoy the Course :) and i learn new things.

автор: Disha

Oct 30, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

автор: Atai C

Sep 09, 2015

Easy way to get to know what programming is about.

автор: Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

автор: Jeroen B

Mar 28, 2018

Good basic training for non-programmers. Clear instructions, good examples and fun assignments. Pace is somewhat slow, but that's just my personal opinion (as a complete novice in programming); for others it might have been good.

Thanks!

автор: Jonathan A

May 27, 2018

I have to admit it has been the easiest introduction into coding I have come across so far. i am happy i made this choice. i would have given a five star but i just started and do not know what is ahead. i am sure by the end i would give 10 star rating if possible. And big thanks to Coursera.

автор: Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

автор: Jorg v G

Nov 14, 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

автор: shubham s

Sep 18, 2018

Love the way they taught me

автор: Wendy E

Sep 14, 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

автор: Michael D

Mar 20, 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

автор: Muhammad T S

Oct 03, 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

автор: Abby D

Aug 14, 2015

The course itself is easy to follow and informative. However, the programming relates primarily to animations so is most appropriate for those interested in design, game design, etc. The course description should better specify this.

автор: Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

автор: Saatvik G

Dec 06, 2016

This is a very bad course I wouldn't recommend it to anyone as it doesn't concern to any coding.