Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Indoor Air Quality от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 580

О курсе

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

25 дек. 2020 г.

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB

27 июля 2020 г.

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 152 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

автор: Arunkumar

19 июля 2020 г.

Well structured and presented.An advanced course on indoor air quality must be conducted.

автор: sahil n

30 янв. 2018 г.

very basic and must required knowledge.

very good presentation. pointfull explanation

автор: Harish S

20 апр. 2022 г.

I'd recommend this to all HVAC and Facilities Management professionals.

автор: Jose C

12 янв. 2018 г.

Very good course i recommend if you are looking to know more about IAQ

автор: PRATHMESH K

9 мая 2020 г.

Perfect Course to enhance the Air quality knowledge oh Indoor room.

автор: Bivin E S

13 мая 2020 г.

very useful,it changed the way I look indoor environment

автор: Ankita S

22 июня 2020 г.

a very good course for fundamental knowledge building

автор: Paitoon p

14 мая 2020 г.

good course and give me understand indoor air quality

автор: Aravindraj R B

25 нояб. 2018 г.

This course really helps me to advance in my career

автор: Surya C R

12 мая 2020 г.

very informative about indoor air contaminants

автор: E R

4 мая 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn here

автор: Satyabrata P

26 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for me.

автор: Priyansh S

23 июня 2020 г.

Brings a few new things to light.

автор: NAVEENPRABHU V

7 мая 2020 г.

GOOD KNOWLEDGE ON AIR QUALITY

автор: Conor O

1 янв. 2018 г.

Good course. Well taught.

автор: Ahmad D

6 дек. 2017 г.

Good introduction to IAQ

автор: 121912601014 g

12 сент. 2020 г.

Where is my certificate

автор: Vijay R

23 июля 2020 г.

Standard course.

автор: Elizabeth J

29 мая 2020 г.

Good course

автор: CHITHRA K

9 июля 2020 г.

Very nice

автор: pan c

18 февр. 2022 г.

all good

автор: Prateek Y

14 июня 2020 г.

Know

автор: Saurav B C

2 авг. 2020 г.

.

автор: Rodden J D C

5 дек. 2020 г.

The lectures are very informative. I don't mean to be rude or racist but the speaker(s) have an unfamiliar way of pronouncing words in my opinion. From the looks of it, they are just reading from a script. I suggest more interactions like sharing personal experiences as an engineer (I assume they are engineers) related to the lecture. Another suggestion is having an English speaker if the script is in English (assuming the lectures will be dictated by a script). Part of the learning is trying to decode what the speaker meant. Regardless, the whole experience is worth the time.

автор: YASHAS J

7 апр. 2020 г.

i think me as being a HVAC engineer, the course content for IAQ was insufficient .