Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 521
Рецензии: 128

О курсе

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Лучшие рецензии

AP

Apr 24, 2020

It's a great course for anyone who has recently started learning about Cybersecurity, and specially it's great for Managers and people from Business sector

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 127 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

автор: Tamar H

Apr 08, 2020

Valuable Learning for a non cyber person, now working in a cyber unit. Security is everyone's responsibility! Thank you!

автор: Maarten v d H

Aug 02, 2018

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

автор: Gerardo B R

Apr 20, 2020

A great Introductory Course, excellent instructor, clear lecture with practical examples and very useful end project

автор: Mario V

Oct 23, 2017

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

автор: Md. M i

May 13, 2020

Well organized with good content. It's really helpful for basic who are very interested in this field.

автор: Yati R

May 05, 2020

This course really gave me a great head start and helped me understand the basics of Cyber security

автор: Awe E T

May 28, 2020

Brilliant Course, Brilliant materials, Brilliant Lecturer, Everything in Maximum Brilliance

автор: Idris A

Apr 01, 2020

excellent introductory course especially for people who have no or little IT background.

автор: Francois-Xavier L

Apr 14, 2020

Great teacher. Great exercise. Topic is not simple but the introduction is well done

автор: Johan A C A

Jun 27, 2018

Certainly a great course for introduction. Very detailed and easy to work with.

автор: KACHIREDDY P S P R

Feb 23, 2020

Greg Williams sir is an amazing teacher and this course taught me a lot.!!!!!!

автор: Frets O

May 01, 2018

The instructor was very engaging and presented a very comprehensive material

автор: Manish J

Aug 02, 2018

The course gave opportunity to learn the subject in well organized sequence.

автор: Rohith P

Aug 21, 2018

It's a good introductory course for people who are interested in the field.

автор: Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

автор: Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.

автор: Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

автор: Panji T W

Dec 04, 2019

It was very good, since i get many of experiment and knowledge

автор: Adegite A A

Aug 25, 2019

This is really a great means for me for further enlightenment.

автор: Ciana V

Sep 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Challenging toward the end! Very informative.

автор: Dilip P A

Sep 09, 2019

Very Informative and knowledgeable learning course for secu

автор: Idoko S M

Jan 23, 2020

Very informative and great introduction to Cyber Security.

автор: Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

автор: Debayan D

Sep 04, 2018

Course content , Instructor and presentation is very good.

автор: Ramon C

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent course, cover the whole basis of cyber security.