Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services от партнера INSEAD

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 434
Рецензии: 118

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
20 июня 2020 г.

This course has been the best source for me to learn what blockchain technology is all about in very easy-to-understand terms. It was very informative and the instructors were impeccable.

CO
26 июля 2021 г.

Fantastic course - walks you through blockchain and the coming revolution as well as provides you with interesting reading giving you step by step learning about this exciting new world.

Фильтр по:

101–120 из 120 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services

автор: Mikael T K

7 сент. 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course ,If you are a beginner and want to learn about Blockchain or working in an organisation in management level and making decision in regard to digital transformation.

MK -radical Satck

автор: No N

10 мая 2020 г.

Additional reading provided were quite good. Some of the modules could have been cut short regarding content and more visuals could be brought in regarding basics especially how do miners and nodes act.

автор: Anirudh J S

22 мая 2021 г.

I loved the course content/structure, easy to understand instructions and clarity of the trainers.

I wish that all the external links could be accessible for free and without an additional signup.

автор: Youssef A

7 апр. 2021 г.

Quite Interesting introduction - but takes too much time to review basic principles - 1 week would have been enough. Reading materials are mainly press articles about Bitcoin and Blockchain

автор: Avishek P

9 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very informative course and the learning was really great. I would like to thanks INSEAD, Don & Alex Tapscott for putting together such a wonderful course. Thanks again!

автор: Vaibhav M S

8 июня 2020 г.

Course is excellent however certificate does not display INSEAD business school logo correctly. Had escalated problem to Coursera support team and waiting for the resolution.

автор: Sonia S

20 мая 2020 г.

The first two weeks lecture or material is better as using explain how it works, later chapters are more of abstract, or qualitative info.

автор: Vivek V

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Very well crafted course. Nicely explained and great bit of learning. It is also non-technical and the concepts and nicely explained

автор: 黑佛

23 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and its convenient layout. I wish there were additional test methods besides just question/answer.

автор: FIAMENI M

11 апр. 2020 г.

I think that has been an interesting course. Thank you very much.

автор: Aman K

4 сент. 2021 г.

Good introductory course on blockchain

автор: ARWA A

22 февр. 2021 г.

I am very happy to have arrived here

автор: Rachel P

29 авг. 2020 г.

this was very helpful,thank you

автор: LEE S

29 июня 2021 г.

Good

автор: Henry B

15 июля 2020 г.

The course offered good information for beginners in blockchain technology it opened up my mind a little bit more to exactly what blockchain is and what you can do with it I found some of the reading to be a little bit out of date in regards to the days blockchain Technologies but other than that I thought it was a very good course

автор: jean-philippe L

7 апр. 2020 г.

Good Introduction but really barely nothing on Financial Services. Would consider it more as a generic Blockchain introduction.

автор: Shinapat K

13 мар. 2021 г.

I find it repetitve and unnecessarily long. Could easily reduce the content by 30% while keeping the essentials intact.

автор: Abdulaziz A A

20 февр. 2021 г.

Good course with detailed explanation.. I didn't like some readings as they were irrelevant to some topics

автор: Yuheng C

11 мая 2020 г.

Not recommended.

автор: Evan F

2 окт. 2020 г.

It is okay, needs more updating and an overview of the Bitcoin whitepaper.