Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interview Research and Preparation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interview Research and Preparation от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 218
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

This course, the first in the "Interviewing and Resume Writing in English" specialization, guides you to discover the interests, talents and competencies that you can use to find and do work that leverages your strengths, passions and who you are as a person, so you can start doing work that matters to you and to the world. Whether you already have a career and are looking to move forward, whether you’re looking to change careers, whether you’re starting out in the world of work, whether you’re coming back into the world of work after some time away – this course will help you see your path more clearly and will teach you how to communicate your value to an employer in a way that he or she can immediately recognize. After completing this course, you will be able to 1) use your individual cognitive, social and emotional traits, together with areas of interest, to discover how to find the future jobs that can give you the greatest satisfaction; 2) identify transferable skills of greatest value to the employers who have the jobs you’re interested in; 3) apply a simple strategy for presenting your skills to an employer in an effective and convincing fashion....

Лучшие рецензии

MC
11 окт. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course! The first two weeks were the most beneficial to me. I didn't realize the last two weeks were related to the English language though. Overall, it was very helpful.

DA
23 апр. 2020 г.

i like the course, but i finished it 3 weeks ago and i am still waiting for a calification in the last assesment to finish it, i am waiting for it 3 weeks ago so i can do other courses.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Interview Research and Preparation

автор: John N D

14 дек. 2020 г.

It was quite challenging but worth it at the end.

автор: Jose M T c

2 авг. 2021 г.

Great course. Thank you Coursera

автор: Marcia A d S

11 апр. 2017 г.

Great course!

Extremely helpful.

автор: Márcia G

21 февр. 2019 г.

Exceptional Course!

автор: ANU P

18 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice course!

автор: Moses O

22 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Jose L P

26 сент. 2016 г.

Excellent course

автор: Thịnh L Q

28 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing content

автор: Rinzn J

18 июня 2016 г.

AMAZING COURSE

автор: Imangaliyeva M

8 авг. 2016 г.

usefull fo me

автор: Hao W

2 мар. 2016 г.

Finished

автор: María d P M C L M

17 февр. 2016 г.

Useful.

автор: Andy T

11 февр. 2016 г.

Excelle

автор: Pavithra

10 июня 2021 г.

Good

автор: Mona A A

26 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Anne L

5 апр. 2019 г.

I audited Interview Research and Preparation, the first course in the Interviewing and Resume Writing in English Specialization. I found the class insightful and helpful in preparing me for interviews. It provided invaluable information for job candidates in the English-speaking job market and further delivered specific lessons for non-native English speakers. Although an informative course, some of the self-assessment tools for researching and preparing oneself for interviews (e.g., Pymetrics) were no longer available to the student. Class lectures and lessons referring to those tools could be updated to reflect the changes to improve the course content.

автор: Gisele d M S

18 мая 2020 г.

It was very valuable indeed and I’ve learned more about myself, my strengths and competencies. This Knowledge is key not only for interviews but my life as well. BUT the course is a little bit outdated. Some of the online exercises and websites suggested were not available or free anymore. It would be nice to update at least the outdated content. Besides that, really relevant modules.

автор: Sandeep K

3 окт. 2020 г.

Well organized and structured. The quizes and assignment are really tough, especially in peer review.

автор: N C

29 июня 2021 г.

This course is very helpful. Instructor is great with his technique to deliver lectures.

автор: Hassan A

9 мар. 2016 г.

Very enjoyable

автор: Olesia P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Some information is outdated, files are not attached to some lessons. When you want to review peers assignment you get the message that no one assigned yet, but people on forums ask to review their submissions.

автор: Adam J

29 апр. 2020 г.

I had huge problem with receivment of couple assignment's reviews and nobody wants to give me feedback. It was very demobilizing and frustrating a lot.

автор: Tore G

16 апр. 2016 г.

A bit too commercial. Promise the cure for finding a job , but what did you learn ? This course might help you on awareness on your own abilities.

автор: Diala F

29 нояб. 2021 г.

It was not what i expected!

автор: MohammadSaied A

26 мар. 2020 г.

This course is for very very beginners, and its material is shallow.