Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for the Internet of Things Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for the Internet of Things Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 817
Рецензии: 140

О курсе

In this Capstone course, you will design a microcontroller-based embedded system. As an option, you can also build and test a system. The focus of your project will be to design the system so that it can be built on a low-cost budget for a real-world application. To complete this project you'll need to use all the skills you've learned in the course (programming microcontrollers, system design, interfacing, etc.). The project will include some core requirements, but leave room for your creativity in how you approach the project. In the end, you will produce a unique final project, suitable for showcasing to future potential employers. Note that for the three required assignments you do NOT need to purchase software and hardware to complete this course. There is an optional fourth assignment for students who wish to build and demonstrate their system using an Arduino or Raspberry Pi. Please also note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a requirements specification document 2. Create a system-level design 3. Explore design options 4. Create a test plan...

Лучшие рецензии

JT
6 июня 2020 г.

Great course. It forced me to sit down and design something. Unfortunately, the week 4 optional submission is not editable. I left something out of the short pdf document. I hope it's ok :)

BS
10 сент. 2019 г.

A very interesting course. Students get the freedom to choose their own ideas and are allowed to implement it. Learnt how to approach a project logically and systematically.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 138 отзывов о курсе Programming for the Internet of Things Project

автор: Ed H N C

25 янв. 2021 г.

I had fun doing this capstone. Although, I understand the importance of documenting your design plan but I fully grasp it when I need to review other's documentation and understanding their designs. I highly recommend this specialization to those beginners of IoT.

автор: Omar S F

9 авг. 2020 г.

the final project was a very good opportunity to apply all of the concepts we did in previous course.

we did a good practice with it.

автор: G R

15 дек. 2020 г.

This is really an extraordinary course for beginners .The way this course designed is tremendous. Kudos to the team .

автор: Parijat G

17 сент. 2020 г.

A great course indeed.Thanks a lot professor and coursera team. Learned a lot. Waiting for more advanced courses.

автор: Manikant R

13 июня 2020 г.

It was fun learning the internet of things, a lot of practical knowledge was gained throughout the course

автор: Kevin M

3 окт. 2019 г.

One of the most enjoyable courses that I have ever undertaken. Excellent structure, support and content.

автор: Vikas Y

31 мая 2017 г.

I learnt the systematic design process that has to be followed while developing an IoT solution.

автор: Enrique A M

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Mil gracias maestro Ian, es usted genial, reciba mi agradecimiento, Mil gracias Coursera.

автор: Sachidanand S

15 июля 2020 г.

This is a good course for every enthusiastic to learn to complete projects on their own.

автор: Nagarajah R

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The best inductor and those who are beginners to learn IOT it is the best way to learn

автор: Yee E S

31 окт. 2019 г.

Given nice example for each stage and guide student to complete the project well.

автор: Akella K M

27 июля 2020 г.

This course as a whole taught me many things and I have throughly enjoyed it!

автор: Shubham Y

5 июня 2020 г.

Learnt & Enjoyed doing the 6 Course Specialization in Programming the IOT.

автор: Mandar K

3 нояб. 2020 г.

This Course tests your practical skills. Best way to evaluate yourself.

автор: Takashi S

25 июля 2017 г.

Good organization. Easy to follow but covers all the essentials.

автор: Adele P

31 мар. 2021 г.

I highly recommend this course! It was great hands-on learning.

автор: UJJAVAL P

28 сент. 2020 г.

Great to learn innovative product development phase approaches.

автор: Suraj S

28 сент. 2020 г.

Very Good course ,especially for beginners. Thank You Ian sir

автор: SAYAN D B

12 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing learning experience for an engineering student.

автор: Renato Z

10 окт. 2018 г.

Great and concise course to get started on IoT projects

автор: Thamillys M

17 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso! Com atividades práticas e exercícios.

автор: DEVARAPALLI S

15 мая 2020 г.

Good Course, Satisfied with the content and lecture.

автор: gubbala n

19 нояб. 2018 г.

It s very good course every body can do this program

автор: Steven L

7 дек. 2019 г.

Dr Harris has crafted an exceptional online course!

автор: RAJENDRAPRASAD K

8 мар. 2019 г.

VERY USEFUL FOR PRESENT DAYS TECHNICAL CANDIDATES