Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Security Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Security Management от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 638
Рецензии: 198

О курсе

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

Лучшие рецензии

AF
10 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA
15 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 203 отзывов о курсе International Security Management

автор: Barry G

22 апр. 2020 г.

Although l have worked as an international security advisor for a number of years, I found the course extremely useful. The sections on OSINT and illicit trade were particularly valuable and this sparked a desire to find out more. I did feel that some of the interviews were a little unnecessary but equally, some reinforced the practical aspects so no real complaint. Overall the format was extremely helpful. Since we are currently in lockdown due to the pandemic, I was able to complete the scheduled 7-week course in 7days :)

автор: Victor G O

1 мая 2020 г.

This is a course I will definitely recommend for all level of persons interested in security management. This course gives you a very good introduction to security management on different fronts and this I found very interesting. The explanation of safety, security smart cities, organised crime etc. are some of the highlights to look out for.

автор: Steve C

22 апр. 2020 г.

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

автор: dharmbir s

31 мая 2020 г.

this course has been given me a very good introduction towards Security management on deferent security front and very interesting explanation by the all tutors about Safety, security, organized crimes and making of Policies to stop the crime in the society an public private sectors with full of knowledge. wonderful.

автор: Moliehi M

8 апр. 2020 г.

As a mid level policy maker and practitioner in the foreign ministry of developing country, I feel equipped and more competent to negotiate security agreements. I will be transferring to defense policy formulation and I have more confidence going to discharge of my new duties.

автор: Ilaria C

1 июня 2020 г.

It has been really interesting and well explained by high experts in the sector. Furthermore, this course provides an excellent focus on the different fields where Security is important and it allowed me to widen my knowledge about this amazing issue.

автор: Clarice A

16 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

автор: Felix A

2 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much for all of the instructors. It gives me a wider and more holistic overview to understand about security management in the international framework.

автор: Mohan P

10 июня 2020 г.

I t was really good experience to know the broad perspective of international security management and its content provides indepth

автор: Harold M

21 мая 2020 г.

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

автор: Ajuwon O

2 мая 2020 г.

This is a very deep and insightful course.The facilitators all did a very good job.

автор: Nikolaos G

17 февр. 2020 г.

Amazing Course.

автор: Jorge D M A

29 мар. 2020 г.

Subtitles should be an accurate transcript of what's actually being said. More exercises would have been nice.

автор: meg c

7 февр. 2021 г.

My appreciation and admiration goes to all the professors and resource people who worked hard in developing this course; to Coursera for their innovation and for providing a huge online learning to people across the globe. I find the topics very relevant specially during this time of Covid-19 pandemic and technological advancement.

автор: Ali F

11 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

автор: MARJUKA A

6 сент. 2020 г.

An absolutely brilliant MOOC. I learned not only a new concept of Security Studies on an international scope but got a great experience out of it. Thoroughly enjoyed the classes.

автор: Kiran K

1 июля 2020 г.

A very informative with wide range of topics covered and with necessary related case studies helps us to understand the topic in a practical manner

автор: Vijeesh K P

1 мая 2020 г.

The course was excellent, it had covered all the relevant topics pertainig to Security Profession

автор: Mohammed H A

12 июня 2020 г.

Was perfect course with value information , Thank you so much

автор: Francesco L

21 мая 2020 г.

Really well done and very easy to understand and followed

автор: G V D S S

7 мая 2020 г.

A lot to learn and correlate when associated with an MNC

автор: Okoli C C

21 июля 2020 г.

I need my certificate. How can I print my certificate

автор: David G M

17 июня 2020 г.

Very useful information, I recommend this course.

автор: ADITYA A

21 июня 2020 г.

Learned a lot. Great Course. Thank you so much.

автор: Regil R A

13 июня 2020 г.

Very comprehensive and brief content