Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление международными организациями

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление международными организациями от партнера Университет Женевы

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 955
Рецензии: 295

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 291 отзывов о курсе Управление международными организациями

автор: SAID A M

Jul 11, 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

автор: Ezra N K

Jul 19, 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

автор: Jessica S

May 16, 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

автор: Cedric D

Oct 20, 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

автор: Emmanuel A

May 29, 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

автор: IRABOR S A

Mar 27, 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

автор: Abdoulaye K

May 31, 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

автор: Santa-Mika N

Jul 14, 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

автор: Numfor T N

Mar 28, 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

автор: SURAM S

Apr 30, 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

автор: Tom K M

Sep 01, 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

автор: Güneş A E

Feb 08, 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

автор: Siripong T

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

автор: RAKOTOARISOA R H

Aug 16, 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

автор: Akila I B W

Mar 21, 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

автор: Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

автор: Emmanuel I

Oct 12, 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

автор: GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

автор: Isabelle S

Apr 03, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

автор: Kenneth K S

Jul 13, 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

автор: Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

автор: Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

автор: Ismail H l

Aug 31, 2020

very informative and concise course, excellent work done by all lecturers, ** extra star for marketing and fundraising lecturers.

автор: Andrei S

May 28, 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

автор: SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)