Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление международными организациями

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление международными организациями от партнера Университет Женевы

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 997
Рецензии: 303

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
5 июля 2020 г.

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 мар. 2020 г.

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 300 отзывов о курсе Управление международными организациями

автор: Abbygail d G

31 мая 2020 г.

Very good insightful foundations. Some presenters were a bit more difficult to follow but the content is valuable.

автор: Prerna P

3 окт. 2020 г.

extremely informative. Gave a beneficiary insight into the management world of International Organisations.

автор: Fortunato C

6 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course. It gave me an interesting food for thought about International Organizations.

автор: JACQUELINE W N

24 мар. 2020 г.

this is an excellent course for persons who intend to have a career in international organisations

автор: Marta K

15 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of useful information but I wish the course had been more in-depth. Overall, very nice!

автор: Nabil A

12 апр. 2020 г.

It was a nice learning journey in the world of IOM.

Thank you and I wish u all the best

автор: sunnan

21 февр. 2020 г.

very impressive, at least we got many thoerotical sense about the clause and meanings.

автор: Daniel K

9 сент. 2019 г.

Some of the speakers are not too compelling, but in general its a good overview

автор: Ahamed F M M

16 апр. 2020 г.

I was able to enhance my knowledge in international organization management.

автор: Andrzej K

17 мар. 2020 г.

Interesting lectures but topics were covered in very general way.

автор: Jean-René B

5 янв. 2020 г.

It was a good course overall, I enjoyed doing most of the work!

автор: Davide L I

9 июля 2020 г.

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

автор: Khalaf M I

29 июня 2020 г.

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

автор: Amit K k

6 июня 2020 г.

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

автор: Shahd A

10 мая 2020 г.

It was very useful to me

автор: Rahat S

28 июля 2020 г.

Nice Excellent

автор: Francisco J P G

2 сент. 2018 г.

Great!

автор: ANWAR B

27 апр. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Sockhwee T

7 июня 2020 г.

This gave me a good structure in thinking about managing international organisations but I rate it 3 stars because my learning was impeded by several links that did not lead to the materials I wanted to review. This is very unfortunate and reflect rather poorly on the management of this online course. I understand that its a task to keep links updated but as a learning organisation I expect nothing less. I therefore decided not to pay for this as I felt I didnt get all that I expected.

автор: Andrea d C M

19 апр. 2020 г.

More than "Management" the course should be called "Introduction". The information was good and most professors were obviously experts in the field, but it seems that the method could be more fun or creative. The depth of the course is not enough for someone who already has a basic knowledge in the International Organizations area. Some of the links for external texts did not work. I specially liked Professor Romo's module.

автор: Barbara C B

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Le cours est bien structuré, les thèmes abordés pertinents, les professeurs sont des experts dans les matières qu'ils enseignent. A noter que certains liens proposés ne sont pas disponibles et certains contenus pourraient être approfondis

автор: Rae H

10 авг. 2020 г.

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

автор: Luis H

16 янв. 2020 г.

Some of the parts are too weak and unclear, the PPPs part the most

автор: Max B

25 апр. 2020 г.

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).

автор: Monika H

12 авг. 2020 г.

I received my certificate but it says it’s been signed by Prof. John Doe and the signature says ‘ Signature’.

With all respect, this is not a certificate that can be treated as genuine.

I will be laughed at by anyone who sees this certificate.