Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление международными организациями

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление международными организациями от партнера Университет Женевы

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 944
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Фильтр по:

276–289 из 289 отзывов о курсе Управление международными организациями

автор: Jean-René B

Jan 05, 2020

It was a good course overall, I enjoyed doing most of the work!

автор: Davide L I

Jul 09, 2020

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

автор: Khalaf M I

Jun 29, 2020

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

автор: Amit K k

Jun 06, 2020

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

автор: Shahd A

May 10, 2020

It was very useful to me

автор: Rahat S

Jul 28, 2020

Nice Excellent

автор: Francisco J P G

Sep 02, 2018

Great!

автор: ANWAR B

Apr 27, 2020

GOOD

автор: Sockhwee T

Jun 07, 2020

This gave me a good structure in thinking about managing international organisations but I rate it 3 stars because my learning was impeded by several links that did not lead to the materials I wanted to review. This is very unfortunate and reflect rather poorly on the management of this online course. I understand that its a task to keep links updated but as a learning organisation I expect nothing less. I therefore decided not to pay for this as I felt I didnt get all that I expected.

автор: Andrea d C M

Apr 19, 2020

More than "Management" the course should be called "Introduction". The information was good and most professors were obviously experts in the field, but it seems that the method could be more fun or creative. The depth of the course is not enough for someone who already has a basic knowledge in the International Organizations area. Some of the links for external texts did not work. I specially liked Professor Romo's module.

автор: Rae H

Aug 10, 2020

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

автор: Luis H

Jan 16, 2020

Some of the parts are too weak and unclear, the PPPs part the most

автор: Max B

Apr 25, 2020

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).

автор: Monika H

Aug 12, 2020

I received my certificate but it says it’s been signed by Prof. John Doe and the signature says ‘ Signature’.

With all respect, this is not a certificate that can be treated as genuine.

I will be laughed at by anyone who sees this certificate.