Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Marketing Entry and Execution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Marketing Entry and Execution от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 211
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Лучшие рецензии

VR

Jun 06, 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

DT

Aug 20, 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 29 отзывов о курсе International Marketing Entry and Execution

автор: Carolina S

Jan 14, 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

автор: Divyang T

Aug 20, 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

автор: Annesha K G

Mar 10, 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

автор: Giovanna F

Jul 31, 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

автор: Johannes B W

Sep 08, 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

автор: Fausto R d B

Jan 24, 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

автор: Heidi B

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

автор: Alexandre B

Dec 08, 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

автор: Hasan Z

Sep 19, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

автор: Amanda M

Oct 20, 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

автор: Hyung J K

Aug 10, 2018

It was momentous learning for

автор: Dr V K S G

Aug 29, 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

автор: Leydimar D J M

Apr 08, 2017

I really love it!

автор: Dominik B

Mar 24, 2020

nice insights!

автор: Mosleh U C

Sep 12, 2020

greatttt!!!

автор: Gulnar M

May 09, 2020

Excellent!

автор: Flt L G R

Jun 15, 2020

THANKS...

автор: ASHISH B

May 28, 2018

Excellent

автор: Diego A P G

Mar 07, 2017

excellent

автор: Swapneel D

Jun 27, 2018

Amazing

автор: Andrea M B P

Aug 29, 2017

I think this course was very helpful, but in my opinion the topics covered were a little too varied and some explanations were too vague for me to understand some concepts clearly. I also think it was interesting that many examples were from Asia, and this gave me a deeper sense of understanding for a market that is a little unknown for me.

автор: Soraia M

Aug 22, 2020

It was an excellent course, specially for the clear perception it had given me about marketing concepts. But on the last week, I found barely confusing because of Cross Country and Cross Industry explanation. I believe its should be a little bit more extensive explanation and not fast.

автор: Xiwen Q

Jul 13, 2016

4P theories is applied in cross country cross industry analysis. I think it is very innovative and easy to apply. Wish you could enjoy the course!

автор: sushmitha s

Oct 14, 2020

Some concepts seemed ambigous but overall great course and a very enthusiastic and amazing professor !

автор: Jordan G

Apr 23, 2016

It's more based on people that knows marketing!!