Chevron Left
Вернуться к Journalism, the future, and you!

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Journalism, the future, and you! от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 176
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

You will learn about the career paths that are available in journalism, and what opportunities the skill sets of a journalist can offer in other fields. You will explore areas such as being an international correspondent, self-publishing in journalism, as well as how to freelance in the field. You will be empowered to develop your own path in journalism, from being an active and informed consumer, to being a journalist. The worlds of business, communications, politics, education and marketing all utilize elements of journalism. This course also examines how to keep the trust of audiences through ethical, and responsible, journalistic practices. Sometimes, journalists need to be aware of their own safety. We will intelligently discuss how journalists around the world handle pressure, threats and other dangers while doing their jobs. Journalism - and journalists - are agents of change. Are you ready to become one too?...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Jun 30, 2018

Fantastic Class! I have a BA in Journalism and I felt the Coursera/MSU SoJ Classes were indeed tougher and give a much better example of 'real world' than you will find in most class rooms.

VS

Dec 07, 2016

Genuine course, which makes budding journalists aware about the dangers involved, dedication required, & precautions to be taken, as well as importance of business aspect in journalism.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 58 отзывов о курсе Journalism, the future, and you!

автор: K

Apr 23, 2020

Great course! The professors make it fun and a worthwhile course.

автор: Atta R

Dec 20, 2018

excellent course. I learnt valuable information through videos

автор: Sadia A P

May 02, 2020

They try to teach easily and their videos are so informative.

автор: Soumithra B

Dec 22, 2019

Incredibly helpful throughout your professional journey!

автор: Luciano M

Nov 25, 2019

Very good as it was prepared by expert leaders ;-)

автор: Samuel

Sep 18, 2018

I wantto learn about journalist more information

автор: Sarah E

Apr 03, 2018

This is an excellent course, really enjoyed it.

автор: Michael J S

Nov 16, 2016

Great course, educational and fun as well.

автор: Akinwande H B

Nov 01, 2016

This course is so good and educating.

автор: Drashti T

May 24, 2020

very useful for my basic content.

автор: Daniel Z

Nov 16, 2017

Great course, really enjoyed it.

автор: Ali M P

May 22, 2019

An awesome university!

автор: Adil C

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent content!

автор: Rohit R

Oct 30, 2018

very good course

автор: Estefania I

May 24, 2018

It was great!

автор: Emma R

Oct 24, 2019

very helpful

автор: Shan Y

Sep 08, 2016

Thoughtful

автор: Stephen S N

Aug 31, 2019

Excellent

автор: RS R

Mar 13, 2018

Love it

автор: Alaa A

Jun 17, 2019

Thanks

автор: Cody J K

Feb 21, 2020

COOL

автор: sarwat j

Jan 02, 2019

Nice

автор: Monika P

Aug 22, 2016

Thank you for sharing the Course. The course provides clear guidance and always reminding how important it is to be an ethical journalist. With the assignments for each lesson at each week push us to be more creative in ideas of preparing and planning news and types of resources.

Appreciate, and hoping that Coursera will always be there for us who look forward to update and learn knowledge that can help us in compete with the current always changing world, the same time as Coursera will keep on updating and considering on the comments/reviews from your Learners.

Would be great if the courses presented could be totally affordable and free for all :)

автор: Nourhan D

Apr 01, 2019

words can`t Describe how i feel !, finally i completed this course, it was amazing journey with my great instructors, i really had learnt from you a lot of important issues and topics, which opened my mind. Thank you.

Thanks coursera for this opportunity, and this great certificate :)) i`m so happy :))

автор: Paul A C

Feb 04, 2018

Of all the courses that I have participated in thus far using the Coursera facility, I feel that this particular course has proved to be the most interesting. Participants really are encouraged to consider the options available in the future for the production and then the publication