Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Business I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Business I от партнера Университет Нью-Мексико

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,638
Рецензии: 404

О курсе

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
6 июля 2021 г.

This course is very much needed to people who are interested in International Business. The instructor clearly explains about the world economy and the trading activities with clear cut examples.

M
30 мая 2018 г.

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 399 отзывов о курсе International Business I

автор: Cesar A M

16 сент. 2017 г.

Great classes and fantastic teacher, please teacher I want to know if you have other course with the same topic.

автор: Ritish N

17 февр. 2019 г.

The course was very structured & elaborate. I specially liked the real-world cases discussed in the course.

автор: Himank A

14 июня 2020 г.

The course content is specific to the subject and very informative with support of examples.

Good Work..!!

автор: Carlos J R C

8 авг. 2019 г.

I have learned a lot in this course and I hope to continue learning with other courses. I recommend them.

автор: Thet P H

6 дек. 2020 г.

International business information and strategy knowledge will be success at my professional. Thanks alot

автор: RHEA P

5 мая 2020 г.

I'm very happy that our professor advised us to take this course. It was fun to learn and very educative.

автор: Krishna P S

25 апр. 2020 г.

This course id very informative. One should go it thoroughly to understand the basics of global trade.

автор: ASHISH B

20 мая 2017 г.

One of teh best online course i have observed. Thank you Prof for enriching me with your expertise.

автор: JAMES S

4 янв. 2021 г.

Always wanted to take a UNM course, but never did when I lived there in the early 1990's.

Go Lobos!

автор: Ridha F

30 июня 2020 г.

i get many knowlegde about business international by courses and video about the course. thankyou.

автор: Serhan T

2 февр. 2020 г.

After having five years of experience in export, I enjoyed this class a lot. Highly recommended!

автор: Ashish D

27 янв. 2017 г.

This is one of the best Basic Courses Available for Understaning International Trade Enviroment.

автор: sravanthi g

25 июня 2020 г.

I prefer Video lectures than readings! So this kind of interactive and easy and can learn fast!

автор: Daniela C

20 авг. 2018 г.

Doug ia a really good teacher. He used very good examples and I actually feel I learned a lot.

автор: Mina B S B

31 янв. 2017 г.

Wonderful Course and it was a right decision to go for this course. I recommend it for others.

автор: Deepanshi T

27 мая 2020 г.

It is really good course for someone who wants basic understanding of International Business.

автор: Marek S

23 февр. 2017 г.

It is a very good compendium of knowledge about International Business. Strongly recommended.

автор: Clevia P

17 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course for a beginner. Easy to follow. Content is covered thorougly and in detail.

автор: Ade J

16 июля 2020 г.

i really enjoy the subject

nice to learn about whats the background of international business

автор: PRAMOD K

27 июня 2020 г.

This course has been greatly beneficial in enhancing knowledge about International Business.

автор: Regiane A T

16 авг. 2018 г.

Excelent course, it opened my mind about globalization and its importance around the world.

автор: Jonathan G

25 мар. 2016 г.

Very informative I learned about trade from different cultures is very useful for business.

автор: Andre S

24 мар. 2021 г.

Gave me some crucial information for moving on towards the next level os business studies.

автор: Dilshod A

14 янв. 2021 г.

Thorough and interesting modules illustrating cases with different comparisons and graphs.

автор: Bilal A

1 июля 2020 г.

for starters it s a very good course to get an idea about basics of international business