Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Business Context

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Business Context от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 69
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

Лучшие рецензии

GB
23 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
11 мая 2021 г.

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе International Business Context

автор: Juan F

12 мая 2021 г.

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

автор: Kunal M

14 апр. 2021 г.

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

автор: Daniel C R

8 февр. 2021 г.

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

автор: Antonio U P

13 июля 2021 г.

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

автор: Giancarlo B

24 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

автор: Giovana Q T

17 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

автор: Nicolás S

2 авг. 2021 г.

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

автор: Aleudys O

22 июня 2021 г.

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

автор: Novalia M

16 авг. 2021 г.

Very interesting!

автор: luis c

20 сент. 2021 г.

excelent course

автор: William R

17 окт. 2021 г.

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

автор: Eduardo D

5 окт. 2021 г.

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

автор: Ai C

16 мая 2021 г.

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

автор: Devesh S

15 мая 2021 г.

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

автор: Sachin T

21 июня 2021 г.

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING