Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Business Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Business Capstone от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 95
Рецензии: 18

О курсе

The Capstone project is the culmination of the International Business Essentials specialisation, and brings together knowledge gained in the previous courses and applies this to a real-world scenario. Throughout the Capstone, you’ll be taught new skills, and will use the knowledge you have gained throughout the Specialisation to develop a business plan. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Лучшие рецензии

LP
12 мая 2020 г.

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

Y
12 июня 2021 г.

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе International Business Capstone

автор: Mason E H

14 апр. 2017 г.

An excellent way to finish off the specialisation. There were a couple of kinks but as I was in the first class to complete this, these weren't material and didn't hinder my progress. Don't underestimate the time it takes to complete the project to a satisfactory level, the courses leading up to this took a lot of time and this is no different. Writing a complete business plan and also reviewing others are new skills that I believe will serve my career well. A great primer for an MBA and it really gave me confidence in the University of London as an institution.

автор: Gabriel J

4 сент. 2019 г.

I had an incredible time with the programme. Management principles are not only across international boundaries that make the external environment for managers and businesses but with this course, one is ready to apply the practical knowhow suitable to the culture and economy of a country.

автор: Leo P

13 мая 2020 г.

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

автор: İrfan Y

13 июня 2021 г.

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

автор: Juan A M B

26 сент. 2021 г.

I highly recommend this course for the experience and excellence of the teachers.

автор: ARVIND M

26 июля 2017 г.

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

автор: Charlotte

13 дек. 2017 г.

Great and Informative course. Will definitely recommend.

автор: Abdul M

15 сент. 2017 г.

Very nice course, a stepping stone to the field of MBA.

автор: David D

11 сент. 2018 г.

Enjoyed this course and the teacher.

автор: Jim

2 июня 2018 г.

Great for businesses and startups.

автор: Muhammad I A

16 апр. 2018 г.

the best course so far i attended

автор: Shreyash P P

3 июня 2020 г.

A very informative Session

автор: santisteban h

23 апр. 2018 г.

Very constructif

автор: Jaime S

22 дек. 2020 г.

Great course!!!

автор: Melida G J

12 дек. 2019 г.

Really good

автор: Punitha M

4 июня 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: RITHEESH V V

20 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jose B

12 мая 2020 г.

I would be desirable to swap or change the course #3 "Quantitative Foundations for International Business" , as it doesn't add substance to business learning. It's way TOO basic and general knowledge topic. Aside from this, it was an excellent specialization course!!

автор: Will C

8 июля 2018 г.

Very kind and descriptive teacher! But: not very dynamic videos, no explanation of Business Model Canvas whereas now very used by startups, not very useful exams: just parts of business plan reviewed by our peers. A course which should deserve to be entirely refactored (conserve the same prof')