Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Business II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Business II от партнера Университет Нью-Мексико

4.7
stars
Оценки: 243
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

Лучшие рецензии

LH

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

VP

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе International Business II

автор: shivam b

Feb 27, 2019

It was a nice content thoroughly developed to give us insight on various things

автор: Oleg K

Nov 20, 2017

The course was very beneficial, I especially enjoyed the personal touch regarding the expatriate experience and possible ways to gain such experience, which can be found on certain web-pages. Thank you very much

автор: Huynh H P

Jan 07, 2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME AN INTERESTING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT AND GLOBAL ECONOMIC PRECISELY !

автор: George P

Jul 05, 2018

Enriching and nice to be a part.. Some parts were definitely interesting.. Thank you..

автор: Ha T M

Feb 08, 2018

It is a excellent course about Int. Bus.

So exciting :)

автор: Ansuman A

Apr 01, 2018

Very engaging. Love the professor.

автор: Herbaut J P M

Jul 14, 2019

Great expérience, Herbaut Julien

автор: Цандекиди В В

Mar 22, 2018

Remarkable!

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good.

автор: sara s

Jan 12, 2018

I am glad that have passed this course which taught me some key points in the global business and still need to find another courses to improve my knowledge in this immense business world.

Many thanks for preparing the situation to be in touch with any field we love or require to learn

автор: Nguyen H H

Jun 08, 2018

Thank you very much for your course. I have acquired very much knowledge in terms of international business.

автор: ALIREZA G

Jan 01, 2018

If you are an student with less practical experience, go ahead! without thinking and enjoy the course, but if you are a practitioner you should expect a good review and categorization of your mind by the course.

автор: Loura H

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

автор: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

автор: Vu D H

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your exciting course. I learned a lot of new knowledge form this course. And I hope to join your new course in economy field.

автор: K W N

Dec 12, 2019

Thanks very much Professor! We are really achieved of invaluable knowledge International Business in depth strategies and conditions as well.

автор: Cesar M

Sep 16, 2017

You could join the course and learning as an Specialization.

I would rather a Specialization with this theme and this great University

автор: Modestman

Jan 26, 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

автор: MOHAMMAD N

Aug 19, 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

автор: Carla P M V

Mar 07, 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

автор: Nguyen T P T

Jun 05, 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

автор: Ana R P

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Emmanuel M

Nov 27, 2016

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

автор: Maria J P M

Jan 29, 2016

Wide overview of global busisness. Worth watching!

автор: Kennedy S

Nov 24, 2016

it is the best course and l really enjoyed