Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Business II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Business II от партнера Университет Нью-Мексико

4.6
Оценки: 234
Рецензии: 50

О курсе

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

Лучшие рецензии

LH

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

VP

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 49 отзывов о курсе International Business II

автор: Herbaut J P M

Jul 14, 2019

Great expérience, Herbaut Julien

автор: Huynh H P

Jan 07, 2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME AN INTERESTING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT AND GLOBAL ECONOMIC PRECISELY !

автор: Oleg K

Nov 20, 2017

The course was very beneficial, I especially enjoyed the personal touch regarding the expatriate experience and possible ways to gain such experience, which can be found on certain web-pages. Thank you very much

автор: Neelotpal

Feb 27, 2019

It was a nice content thoroughly developed to give us insight on various things

автор: George P

Jul 05, 2018

Enriching and nice to be a part.. Some parts were definitely interesting.. Thank you..

автор: Ha T M

Feb 08, 2018

It is a excellent course about Int. Bus.

So exciting :)

автор: Цандекиди В В

Mar 22, 2018

Remarkable!

автор: Ansuman A

Apr 01, 2018

Very engaging. Love the professor.

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good.

автор: sara s

Jan 12, 2018

I am glad that have passed this course which taught me some key points in the global business and still need to find another courses to improve my knowledge in this immense business world.

Many thanks for preparing the situation to be in touch with any field we love or require to learn

автор: Nguyen H H

Jun 08, 2018

Thank you very much for your course. I have acquired very much knowledge in terms of international business.

автор: ALIREZA G

Jan 01, 2018

If you are an student with less practical experience, go ahead! without thinking and enjoy the course, but if you are a practitioner you should expect a good review and categorization of your mind by the course.

автор: Nguyễn T B H

Oct 05, 2017

very good

автор: Roshendra D K

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course

автор: HP H

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!

автор: FELIX M

Mar 10, 2016

EXCELLENT

автор: Modestman

Jan 26, 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

автор: Gasper P

Dec 29, 2016

Great course!

автор: Vadim E

Dec 10, 2016

Good materials and easy to understand

автор: Ana R P

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

автор: Robert B B V

Jul 06, 2017

Just one word. ! EXCELENT!

автор: MOHAMMAD N

Aug 19, 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

автор: Carla P M V

Mar 07, 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

автор: juana

May 18, 2017

Awesome course recommend it to anyone!

автор: Loura H

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.