Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intermediate PostgreSQL

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intermediate PostgreSQL от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 103
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

Лучшие рецензии

JB
20 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

KB
12 нояб. 2021 г.

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Intermediate PostgreSQL

автор: Jean-Claude B

21 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

автор: Fabio B S D R M

29 июля 2021 г.

Very good Course , including loading from CSV, files from internet, Regex, Index and performance great tips from Dr.Chuck.

автор: Daniel U

26 июля 2021 г.

This is a superb course. Prof Russell is really passionate about SQL, I think that's because he wants us to really understand how powerful SQL is. I've completed 2 courses so far, I'll definitely go for the entire specialization.

автор: Keenan B

13 нояб. 2021 г.

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

автор: Parsa P

16 нояб. 2021 г.

This course was super useful for me and I've learned incredible topics and materials from this course, Thanks a lot.

автор: Daniel F

8 сент. 2021 г.

A​mazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

автор: Cristian D L G

9 окт. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, expande las herramientas que se tienen a disposicion para manipular bases de datos.

автор: Alexander T

5 авг. 2021 г.

As usual, amazing course from Dr. Chuck!

It is 10th course from him which I've completed

автор: Shashwat D

24 июля 2021 г.

Another Amazing course By Dr Chuck. A must do course for anyone who wants to learn SQL.

автор: Svitlana S

1 авг. 2021 г.

Great course for intermediate level, I loved it! Quite short though. I want more!

автор: Andres F R D

3 июня 2021 г.

Learning deeper uses and applications for PostgreSQL, which can be useful.

автор: Joe P

3 июня 2021 г.

Dr. Chuck is awesome and really knows the knowledge I need!

автор: John C F

15 июня 2021 г.

The Course was great from discussion to exercise.

автор: Eduardo A V M

25 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent, very complete and well explained

автор: Augusto S C

25 сент. 2021 г.

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

автор: Vasileios V

18 нояб. 2021 г.

Dr. Chuck is one of the BEST TEACHERS !!!

автор: Wai K W C

26 авг. 2021 г.

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

автор: Umutcan Y

31 июля 2021 г.

G​reat course

автор: chinju v

19 июля 2021 г.

Good

автор: Josh V

21 сент. 2021 г.

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

автор: ángel m

17 мая 2021 г.

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

автор: Kamran

18 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course