Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intermediate Grammar Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intermediate Grammar Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 117
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

Лучшие рецензии

HC
18 янв. 2019 г.

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.\n\nThank you. It has been a wonderful experience.\n\nMerci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

EO
31 окт. 2018 г.

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 42 отзывов о курсе Intermediate Grammar Project

автор: Shuchao C

1 авг. 2018 г.

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

автор: Arifa S

20 окт. 2020 г.

it was great opportunity for me... thank you instructor for your lesson... and your teaching style was too good..

автор: MAURICIO C T

1 окт. 2019 г.

Very good course, with a light and clear content that helped to improve my English Teaching Skills and providing ways to make a good teacher tool box, in order to motivate students on the learning porcess.

Thank you alll for this great opportunity!

автор: Hugo E D L C C

19 янв. 2019 г.

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

автор: Erhan Ö

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

автор: Alaa b

30 окт. 2020 г.

i like it, it made me much better at grammar.. thanks alot.

автор: Veritas V

10 авг. 2020 г.

This has been an extremely important course, since its inception, it has allowed me to acquire new knowledge in the area of grammar and especially in the preparation of documents for use in technological platforms. Everyone involved in the areas of English language document writing and translation, official document verification, and any English language science teacher should take this course.

автор: José A R N

25 янв. 2018 г.

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

автор: LISA T

17 авг. 2020 г.

Finally after a long wait (waiting for peer assignment to be cleared) I finally have finished this course! Thank you all the instructors and peers! Hope we can meet someday in the global community, face-to-face! Really enjoy this specialization!~

автор: Fernando U

23 нояб. 2017 г.

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

автор: Cristhian C G

22 июля 2020 г.

This is a great course where you can find a lot of resources to improve your grammar .

автор: Ahsan R

30 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

автор: khadim s

4 апр. 2018 г.

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

автор: Shubhangi

27 окт. 2020 г.

great and recommendable course. Perfectly designed.

автор: Daniele D D

11 янв. 2021 г.

Very usefull. Thanks to all the teachers!!

автор: Pui M

13 янв. 2021 г.

Good and interesting.

автор: Diana N V

22 окт. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso

автор: Mr. P N M

18 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Mary L D B

5 янв. 2021 г.

Very Nice!

автор: Katia A V R

17 окт. 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Seongwoo J H

30 авг. 2020 г.

However learning with a project was apparently a good way to study English, being graded only by peers was a disappointing part of the course. More detailed guidance and feedback from an expert would enhance the credibility and effect of the course.

автор: Lorena S D

15 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a really great project to review everything and to organize the ideas and keep it after the course.

автор: Marely T R

30 янв. 2021 г.

I loved this, it's fun and I enjoyed a lot to do each step!

автор: Lena k

12 мар. 2020 г.

Thank you coursera for helping me to learn more and more

автор: Vladimir N

5 февр. 2020 г.

It's very useful & interesting specialization for me.