Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2) от партнера Университет Райса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 980
Рецензии: 247

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

JG

Apr 02, 2020

A very elegant yet fun way to explain python. I have used the skills learned here and build very useful scripts and python-based micro-services in my current company that have enabled many use cases.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 241 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

автор: Immadi N V S S

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

автор: Jose G P G

Apr 02, 2020

A very elegant yet fun way to explain python. I have used the skills learned here and build very useful scripts and python-based micro-services in my current company that have enabled many use cases.

автор: Michael M

Sep 22, 2017

This was a great course for me. The projects were fun and challenging. The video lectures were a little bit funny and well taught. The progressing level of difficulty was well designed. Thanks!

автор: Nart A

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging. Code clinics were very useful and gave me the push I needed to do everything on myown.

автор: Mohamed A J

Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic Course, As Simple As that! It will both teach you the basics and get inspired to pursue programming, maybe for the rest of your life. Thanks Joe, Scott, and of course the tips one :D

автор: Haris M

Aug 23, 2017

You will not only learn how to code in python, but you will also learn good programming practices and logic building which will also help you when you working in other programming languages.

автор: Anupam J

Jan 17, 2017

Fantastic idea of using simple games to teach the basics of Python. The mini-projects in this course are so much more satisfying that the other tutorials that I tried ( and gave up mid way).

автор: Royce C

May 06, 2016

Instructors were superb just as they were in Part 1. I enjoyed the class material and feel like it really enhanced my programming knowledge. I would recommend the course to future students.

автор: Andrew F

Jul 17, 2017

I loved this course! Really learned a lot, and had a great time doing it. Thanks to all the instructors! Would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning Python.

автор: Qianyi Z

Jul 07, 2017

This is THE BEST course for Python I had so far. I passed this one in 2014, however, I did not finish the last two assessment. That's why I decided to do it again and pass it properly.

автор: Francisco d J G A

Feb 04, 2017

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

автор: cameron g

May 18, 2016

This is an excellent program; the pace is rigorous but the instruction is thorough. The peer-review component forces you to read code and learn through greater exposure. Excellent.

автор: Silvano C

Dec 05, 2016

really good tutorial and good system with codesculptor coding environment. I did the course without registering, so I cannot submit work or do the tests, but I really learned a lot!

автор: Ashiti K

May 10, 2017

Thanks a lot .It was a great learning experience.Professors were really great , they did an amazing job making learning so much fun! Thanks a lot coursera and Rice University.

автор: Michael C

Jul 29, 2018

1.The course is fulfilling and interesting which improves me a lot!

2.The instructor is interesting and patient and I love them!

3.The COURSERA is mature and powerful platform!

автор: Ugo N

Aug 10, 2017

What I really like about this course is the mini-projects.

The mini-projects are so informative and useful, they give you a lot of skills to help you build more.

Thanks Rice!

автор: Kelly Q

Feb 20, 2019

It's quite interesting and completing every mini project will give me great sense of achivements. But I think it can be more challenging if the templates were less detailed.

автор: Emil K

Oct 26, 2018

I had so much fun taking this course! I like it how the instructors had fun too, and teased each other, it was like watching a soap opera :-) The material covered was great.

автор: Moyang L

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent course! I learnt skills and built up confidence in coding through this course, Thanks for the professors putting this course together--especially Scott and Joe:)

автор: Miomir P

Jun 30, 2018

Great course and even better lecturers. I've learned a lot about Python and object-oriented paradigm. Strongly recommend this course to everyone interested in programming.

автор: Mark T

May 27, 2018

Great introduction to Python. I've taken Python for data analysis but this course gave another perspective and enjoyed learning more about object oriented programming.

автор: Víctor J V Z

Mar 08, 2018

As its first part, this was a great learning experience. The objectives are well oriented and the methodology are totally refined according for this platform.

Thank you!

автор: Hassan B

Oct 21, 2016

very rich course , it was a real journey of struggling with new information and knowledge but once I finish implementing a mini-project I feel very confident .

thank you

автор: PORTHEAULT T

Jun 13, 2018

Very fun and well explained, you build a fancy little rock shooter using programming notions like classes, list and sets. You are gently guided and everyone can learn!

автор: Tae J Y

Mar 05, 2017

This course accomplished both interests and benefits, which can be really hard. I really enjoyed the class and want to express my appreciation for all the lecturers.