Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2) от партнера Университет Райса

4.9
Оценки: 927
Рецензии: 240

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

CG

Mar 10, 2019

Fantastic course, pleasantly surprised at top quality lessons and you can really see that the instructors love to teach the course also. Would recommend to anyone interested in learning coding.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 234 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 2)

автор: SOURAV M

Jul 15, 2018

Great course

автор: James B

Jul 16, 2018

One cannot help but to learn a lot from this very well-designed course. The projects take time, but are extremely worthwhile. I appreciate the emphasis on letting the student figure things out, given clear, helpful instruction in lecture. The required leap from lecture to coding project is just right. Highly recommended. ... I think I can already -after a week - strongly recommend the next in the series, PoC.

автор: Le N P

Jul 12, 2018

really helpful coursethanks instructors

автор: Jeremy L

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course. You can tell that the profs worked hard to put this course together. Everything about it works: the lectures introduce new Python concepts; practice problems allow you to, well, practice using those new concepts; the quizzes reinforce those concepts; and the mini-project challenge you to put the concepts to use in an interactive game. The games are actually games that someone might enjoy playing - Memory, Blackjack, and esp. RiceRocks. Highly recommend this course. The profs are funny and entertaining, too!

автор: Ivy H

Jan 19, 2017

Great class with useful knowledge! Professors are awesome and so fun!

автор: Bill C

Apr 12, 2016

Great course, great instructors, was hard, but the community of learners was fantastic and helped out a lot. Pace is face, be ready to commit time to it. It is really necessary to take Part 1 first, unless you don't need it.

автор: Silvano C

Dec 05, 2016

really good tutorial and good system with codesculptor coding environment. I did the course without registering, so I cannot submit work or do the tests, but I really learned a lot!

автор: Jefferson M d S

Nov 11, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Yiran Y

Mar 12, 2017

Love the professors

автор: Víctor J V Z

Mar 08, 2018

As its first part, this was a great learning experience. The objectives are well oriented and the methodology are totally refined according for this platform.

Thank you!

автор: Paul-Elliot F

Feb 05, 2017

Wonderful

автор: Frank S

Mar 21, 2018

Great Course. Excellent Professors and challenging assignments.

автор: Ashiti K

May 10, 2017

Thanks a lot .It was a great learning experience.Professors were really great , they did an amazing job making learning so much fun! Thanks a lot coursera and Rice University.

автор: Christian V d A

Mar 08, 2017

Really effective approach to teaching Python

автор: Jonathan L

Feb 06, 2017

First of all, it is free to enroll.

Second, lecturers provide clear instructions and guideline for learning

автор: Zou S

Jun 11, 2017

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun and challenge. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

автор: Carlos F S T

Jun 10, 2018

Excelente curso, Scott y Joe hacen un trabajo fantástico al hacer que el proceso de aprendizaje del curso sea sencillo a la vez que aprende muchísimo.

автор: Daniel O

Feb 06, 2017

Great introduction to programming, made interesting and easy to everyone.

автор: Hassan B

Oct 21, 2016

very rich course , it was a real journey of struggling with new information and knowledge but once I finish implementing a mini-project I feel very confident .

thank you

автор: Ademola A

May 31, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Lusha C

Jul 22, 2016

A lot of fun!!

автор: Anika S G

Mar 27, 2018

Great course!

автор: Joshua B

May 30, 2016

I learned a great deal. No shortage of frustration in getting the mini-projects spot on, but that's just the learning curve for (Python) programming. If it wasn't challenging, it wouldn't be so rewarding, and rewarding it has been!

I learned to just never give up, that there's always a way (within reason). Thank you to all the profs at Rice.

Cheers... Joshua B-A

автор: Polina V

Dec 21, 2017

Thank you! I gave you the public review also :)

автор: Ruslan A

May 29, 2018

Great course with awesome quizes.