Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1) от партнера Университет Райса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,193

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Лучшие рецензии

VL

28 мая 2017 г.

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

FR

5 апр. 2016 г.

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

Фильтр по:

876–900 из 919 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

автор: Jinwoong K

29 дек. 2018 г.

This course should be updated with Python 3

автор: MG T

5 июня 2017 г.

A good course and interesting assignments.

автор: Young

6 мар. 2017 г.

The assignment grader is not good enough

автор: Moseli M

27 июня 2016 г.

its practical and understandable

автор: Tyr

9 дек. 2016 г.

Too much of a difficulty jump

автор: caifangfang

16 нояб. 2016 г.

interesting and not too easy

автор: 曾力

21 июня 2017 г.

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

автор: Sanjay S D

26 мая 2016 г.

The course is excellent!

автор: Nelanutala A

27 апр. 2021 г.

Very good for basics

автор: Noor M

9 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Peng J

2 дек. 2021 г.

Newbie friendly

автор: 火蜂

24 июня 2018 г.

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

автор: INDRADITYA B

3 февр. 2022 г.

helpful course

автор: Tamira G

18 мар. 2018 г.

Fun approach!

автор: GUMMALA J S S

11 июня 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Akhilesh G

4 июля 2017 г.

Good course

автор: Samruddhi K

10 июня 2020 г.

It's Good.

автор: Kiran K K

31 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: Satyam S

8 июня 2016 г.

Great!!

автор: WONDEMU T

19 сент. 2018 г.

Nice

автор: naveen k

1 июля 2016 г.

none

автор: Santhosh C

21 июня 2020 г.

Good course. I became fluent with solving simple coding problems. Course content is good and lot's of problems to gain practice. Dont agree with grading policy. I feel I was treated unfairly. My code for Pong works perfectly on my computer but I received feedback saying some parts of it do not work and I lost points. I was also trolled by one person who gave me zero points for my mini-project.

автор: ANNE M

2 июня 2019 г.

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

автор: Matteo P

12 апр. 2019 г.

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

автор: John f

11 мар. 2019 г.

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.