Chevron Left
Вернуться к Интерактивная компьютерная графика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Интерактивная компьютерная графика от партнера Токийский университет

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 231
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Лучшие рецензии

ZL

Jun 08, 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

JF

Nov 08, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 54 отзывов о курсе Интерактивная компьютерная графика

автор: Raja K

Dec 13, 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

автор: José M d l R

Jan 14, 2016

Amusing and interesting course!

автор: Golyaka E A

Jul 06, 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

автор: rafael b e s

Nov 16, 2015

muito bom recomendo

автор: Ravalnath B

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course.

автор: Bimo W

Dec 08, 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

автор: Vamsidhar S

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

автор: kishan

Nov 16, 2017

Best course

автор: Rahul Y

Jun 27, 2020

Impressive

автор: 吕青松

Apr 18, 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

автор: 邓健博

May 26, 2018

Excellent

автор: Louis L

Mar 09, 2018

hard?

автор: Emine A S

May 22, 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

автор: Student

Nov 30, 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

автор: 李柏雨

Apr 27, 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

автор: Muhammad M A

Dec 11, 2015

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

автор: rishi

Mar 24, 2016

So far it looks really cool

автор: Jason A

Jun 09, 2017

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.

автор: Dachi D

Dec 09, 2016

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

автор: SUNIL D

Jun 15, 2020

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

автор: Nikolaj L

May 02, 2016

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

автор: Sergio E

Aug 07, 2017

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

автор: Nayan K R

Aug 26, 2020

Very tough to cope with assignments. It took a huge amount of time to solve them whether the Instructor didn't provide any practical knowledge or tricks to solve the hard questions, just provided his thesis papers. It was very unpleasant and I am not satisfied with it at all. And I want to say that the course and course assignment should be modified and obviously it's my personal opinion. Anyway, happy learning!

автор: Volodymyr D

Jul 15, 2020

Tests here aren't connected to lectures or presented papers. You need to know a lot of further math and able to google many problems. This cursed course almost ruined my practice for uni, because it can't describe itself properly and also trap with tests.

Lecture material is interesting but goddamn why do you made this quizes

автор: Martynov M

Jun 12, 2017

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.