Chevron Left
Вернуться к Input and Interaction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Input and Interaction от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 692
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Лучшие рецензии

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Фильтр по:

51–72 из 72 отзывов о курсе Input and Interaction

автор: om s

Jul 06, 2017

Interview with Don Norman was very interesting and really learnt new thing about the Gesture Principle.

автор: Ajay C

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent to learn principles of gestural interfaces and general interaction design practices.

автор: Lauren V

Feb 06, 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

автор: Dhisti D

Apr 07, 2019

Really really really tough!! You need to help those who are bad at math in this!

автор: Jon M

Feb 04, 2018

Very fun and interesting course! Great project-based assignments!

автор: Gioconda B

Jan 10, 2018

I have enjoyed the assignment for last week (Minority Report).

автор: Dominik S

Nov 02, 2015

Really interesting subject, presented in an entertaining way!

автор: Ricardo M

Sep 09, 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

автор: AMIR R A

Dec 26, 2017

It would be great if the course had slides

автор: Kolya K

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with good assignments

автор: Michael F

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course, loved the content.

автор: Jared B

Jun 17, 2016

Short but very informative!

автор: LUCIA S B

Jan 18, 2016

THE COURSE IS VERY GOOD.

автор: Santiago B

Jan 17, 2019

Good material

автор: Rajiv N

Oct 28, 2019

Great course

автор: 罗祥

Jan 02, 2016

nice!

автор: Stephanie B

Mar 07, 2018

Another 3-stars-at-best course in the HCI specialization. Again, the lecture content itself is interesting, but the assignments don't seem to be valuable. The lectures do not effectively explain how to do the Fitts Law calculation, which could lead to frustration and/or excessive Googling for help on the first quiz. The second assignment was fine, but the last assignment is useless and should be dropped or changed to something that at least feels productive. Lastly, the question on the final quiz about which Fitts Law variable is user dependent is never directly discussed in the lecture and comes across as a trick question where there is no right answer.

автор: Viktor Z

Nov 07, 2017

The problem with this course:

1.assignment instructions given unclearly it was a bit misleading -often difficult to understand what we have to do exectly.

2.the assignments shoud be checked by professionals with clear instructios, so you can understand feedback and have a better idea about possible outcomes and mistakes.

3.must be more structured form of teaching with multiple examples -there is not enough examples.

автор: Pedro M

Feb 13, 2017

I really enjoyed the last part of the course related to the Gesture Interaction and the practical exercise on third week, but overall I missed much more modern materials to show us. In an Input and interaction course or an Interaction speciality I do expect more other audiovisual support than a teacher and readings.

автор: Awais I

Dec 03, 2017

I felt this course was a little too barebones. Not enough new learning or practice.

автор: Ryan S

Feb 17, 2016

Meh

автор: Gabriella F

Aug 29, 2016

Rather superficial, the poorest one of the modules so far.

You have to shoot at the end. I wish I new it in advance, I wouldn't have enrolled.