Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interaction Design Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interaction Design Capstone Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 158

О курсе

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

Лучшие рецензии

TN

5 дек. 2018 г.

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC

2 апр. 2018 г.

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 51 отзывов о курсе Interaction Design Capstone Project

автор: Maria P

11 нояб. 2019 г.

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

автор: Santiago B

20 авг. 2019 г.

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

автор: Zoe

19 авг. 2019 г.

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

автор: Tiberiu M

13 авг. 2016 г.

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

автор: Giny C

18 авг. 2019 г.

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

автор: Nicholas I

4 янв. 2018 г.

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

автор: Viebone

3 мая 2017 г.

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

автор: Michael P

31 мая 2018 г.

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

автор: John S

20 нояб. 2016 г.

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

автор: Priti P

27 февр. 2017 г.

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

автор: Pablo P G

18 авг. 2017 г.

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

автор: Siim S

14 дек. 2018 г.

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

автор: Nicolas D G N

17 июля 2017 г.

This course is the best!!

автор: Thomas L

11 июля 2017 г.

This is a great course!

автор: Lucia M S

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Thanks!

автор: Jeffrey K

27 сент. 2021 г.

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

автор: Anthony L

7 февр. 2017 г.

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

автор: Ana E R

23 окт. 2021 г.

The course is very good. The professor brings updated content and interviews with important names of the IT industry, such as instagram co-founder Mike Krieger and Don Norman.

автор: Sara C

3 июня 2018 г.

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

автор: Sunil S

23 окт. 2020 г.

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

автор: Manny O

29 июня 2017 г.

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

автор: Louis S

3 июня 2018 г.

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

автор: Gioconda B

26 февр. 2019 г.

Great course. I have learned a lot.

автор: LUCIA S B

21 июля 2017 г.

very good.

автор: Pedro B P

7 апр. 2021 г.

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.