Chevron Left
Вернуться к Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 273
Рецензии: 82

О курсе

This course provides those involved in educating members of the health professions an asynchronous, interdisciplinary, and interactive way to obtain, expand, and improve their teaching skills. These skills can then be applied within their own professional context, with a variety of learners, extending across many stages. After completing this course, learners will: 1. Understand educational theory as it relates to health professions education 2. Match instructional methods with desired educational outcomes 3. Learn a variety of applied teaching techniques 4. Share successful teaching strategies Suggested resources will include educational videos, individual readings, recommended reference books, and crowd-sourced recommendations. All students should have dependable access to the internet with video streaming capabilities. Some students may want the ability to utilize on-line video conferencing as well....

Лучшие рецензии

SM
6 нояб. 2017 г.

Quiz 03.02 is very vague in what answer is expected. Even after several tried I was unable to complete the quiz. Please look into the issue. Otherwise the course content and delivery is excellent

ME
3 июня 2018 г.

Good overview of teaching concepts. New educators will take a lot away from this course if taken seriously. Nice review with some occasional insights for more experienced professors.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 79 отзывов о курсе Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей

автор: Robin M

12 янв. 2020 г.

great course - will definitely do more!

автор: Efunnuga H A

7 мая 2017 г.

I learnt so much, thanks to Dr Stalburg

автор: Dr.Leena S A P D o P

10 окт. 2020 г.

happy to select & complete this cource

автор: دروس ف ب

11 июля 2019 г.

best online course i had ever had

автор: JOHN D B D

20 июля 2020 г.

Thank you so much! great course!

автор: siham b

14 сент. 2020 г.

Très intéressant bravo

автор: anna c

20 сент. 2020 г.

excellent! refreshing

автор: Viviana R

17 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent program !

автор: munazza s

17 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Dr. G B

5 июля 2017 г.

Amazing Course!

автор: Marc A L

12 мая 2020 г.

Exceptional!

автор: CASTRILLON L D M

1 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente!

автор: Claudia E A P

17 авг. 2020 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Linda K

28 июля 2017 г.

I learned a lot, the content offered more than I anticipated, was a little caught off card by the assessments, which were more challenging than I expected. Overall a good course.

автор: mohamed r

23 окт. 2016 г.

Nice instruction and instructor but if i do not have any idea about health education, it would have been difficult to me. we need also some more details (larger course).

автор: Carla E J

2 сент. 2020 г.

Great guidance and feedback from peers. Great ideas to integrate technology to clinical practice

автор: HIBA A O F

13 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you very much..really its very interest and informative course

Best Regards

Hiba Fadl

автор: Muhammad E E E

26 мая 2020 г.

very good, organized, helpful and knowledgable course.. thank you

автор: Gaby P

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very useful to provide the basics of medical education.

автор: Bryan H

6 февр. 2020 г.

lively video teaching with some varied activities

автор: Dorji P

31 окт. 2020 г.

Very nice course

автор: Nima A S

19 мар. 2017 г.

T

автор: Kyle b

30 окт. 2020 г.

The delivery was excellent. I enjoyed the various methods taught and utilized during the course. I found it highly engaging that she would utilize the various methods she was teaching about. The reason for the 3 stars over 5 is the marking of other student's work. Peer review is essential, however, waiting several weeks just to get a response graded was frustrating. If I could make a suggestion, have a template of a few different submissions at the ready for when there are no other peer papers/grades to review. This way students who work at a faster pace can enjoy the freedom of finishing early and show their success.

автор: Larissa E

25 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting course content. however very physician focused. I had assumed the course would be relevant to allied health professionals as well, but it is really narrowed in on physicians teaching other physicians.

автор: Emily S

13 июня 2016 г.

The course itself is good, however the assessments need to be worked on