Chevron Left
Вернуться к Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 272
Рецензии: 82

О курсе

This course provides those involved in educating members of the health professions an asynchronous, interdisciplinary, and interactive way to obtain, expand, and improve their teaching skills. These skills can then be applied within their own professional context, with a variety of learners, extending across many stages. After completing this course, learners will: 1. Understand educational theory as it relates to health professions education 2. Match instructional methods with desired educational outcomes 3. Learn a variety of applied teaching techniques 4. Share successful teaching strategies Suggested resources will include educational videos, individual readings, recommended reference books, and crowd-sourced recommendations. All students should have dependable access to the internet with video streaming capabilities. Some students may want the ability to utilize on-line video conferencing as well....

Лучшие рецензии

SM
6 нояб. 2017 г.

Quiz 03.02 is very vague in what answer is expected. Even after several tried I was unable to complete the quiz. Please look into the issue. Otherwise the course content and delivery is excellent

ME
3 июня 2018 г.

Good overview of teaching concepts. New educators will take a lot away from this course if taken seriously. Nice review with some occasional insights for more experienced professors.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 79 отзывов о курсе Методика обучения студентов медицинских специальностей

автор: feyisara w

27 авг. 2020 г.

Wow! I'm glad that I applied for this great course. Well, it was very tasky, but the lecturer did a wonderful job to make it interesting and attractive. The lecture videos were also perfect. Thank you Coursera, thank you University of Michigan for this amazing privilege. It's forever memorable.....

автор: Thuraya K

5 янв. 2021 г.

Very well-organized self-paced course with lots of information not only from the materials but also from the discussion boards and peer-assessment. The course encourages you to self-reflect and assess your current practice and reflect on how to improve.

автор: Dr k C

9 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for some one who wants to be a best health professional educators .I loved the entire preswntations and quiz and discussions. Keep up your good work Coursera

автор: Seng G M A

23 авг. 2019 г.

This is a very useful and interesting course. I have enjoyed going through the study materials. It will be better if I can engage active discussion with the instructor.

автор: Juan P P R

15 дек. 2020 г.

Me pareció un gran curso introductorio al campo de la educación en las ciencias de la salud, muy acertado el contenido y la duración de las clases

автор: V K R N

22 сент. 2020 г.

This course help me explore strategies to make didactic lectures more interesting .The modules on 'Reflections" was very informative .

автор: Nuno L

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Very weel structured, extremelly intersting subject and very usefull to instructed students in the healh care professions setting

автор: Pablo G

11 июля 2020 г.

Muy bien curso. Preciso! Apunta a lo que plantea desde un comienzo. Me gustó muhco y la profesora es muy clara y didáctica.

автор: Mbono S E E A

28 сент. 2020 г.

I have really enjoyed this course. The lecturer was great, and I learned a lot from these classes. Thank you.

автор: Dr M M

13 дек. 2020 г.

It really helped me add semantics to my current educational practices as well as added to my knowledge

автор: Edward O

25 окт. 2016 г.

Really enjoyed Dr Stalburg's lectures and pleasant speaking voice. Would recommend this course.

автор: Tamica D

5 окт. 2020 г.

Very good learning experience. Highly recommended to improve teaching strategies and delivery.

автор: Monika M

25 февр. 2017 г.

Its a great learning experience, thanks for conducting the program in such an efficient way.

автор: Janice A O M

20 июля 2020 г.

Great introduction to educational theory and more for teachers of healthcare students

автор: cheryl k

15 июня 2020 г.

instructor was amazing. She was engaging and incorporated stories into lecture.

автор: KNB

3 нояб. 2020 г.

great course. would recommend to new faculty going into a academic position.

автор: Marybeth W

16 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent instruction. Engaging lectures and reflections. Highly recommend!

автор: Dr S P

23 июля 2020 г.

Every health professional involved in teaching must do this course

автор: Heizekiah G

3 февр. 2020 г.

It was an exceptional experience I had all throughout the program.

автор: Noreen D

27 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for those in continuing medical education!

автор: FAITH R I

10 мая 2017 г.

I have learned a lot. Very significant to my practice as no

автор: Michael A

23 июня 2016 г.

Very useful and well taught. Lots I can use in practice.

автор: Patrick B

23 июля 2020 г.

Enjoyable, thorough and thought and taught provoking

автор: Sophonie N

21 апр. 2020 г.

Good course. Should be given academic credits.

автор: Tricia T

18 авг. 2020 г.

Fascinating - highly recommend this course