Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,048
Рецензии: 241

О курсе

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Лучшие рецензии

YJ
18 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21 июля 2021 г.

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 240 отзывов о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

автор: Muaz A

29 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot of new technical things during this course. I would personally recommend this course to everyone.

автор: Sagar M

29 мар. 2020 г.

I guess its another level knowledge I may not be able to get without the help of coursera. I love you coursera

автор: Burak O

15 сент. 2017 г.

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

автор: Lisa

20 янв. 2021 г.

Very wonderful course. I like the way the lectures are delivered and the fact that I can pace my learning.

автор: Colin R

1 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

автор: Matthew A

30 июля 2016 г.

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

автор: Yannick R K T

14 февр. 2016 г.

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

автор: Katyayani K

17 авг. 2020 г.

Very very encouraging course and loved it absolutely.I got to know more opportunities and ventures.

автор: Luis G R A

23 окт. 2017 г.

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

автор: SAIDULU M

28 апр. 2020 г.

improve subject skills not only learning purpose u you do pratically also . thank you coursera .

автор: Jose G

27 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

автор: Sai V R

3 апр. 2021 г.

superb please provide this type of more course like this with out any peer grade analysis

автор: HIMANSHU D

11 апр. 2020 г.

All the weeks are well structured to give deep insights about the core of entrepreneurship.

автор: Mostafa M

12 мар. 2016 г.

I loved the course. It gives insights on how an entrepreneur should think and behave.

автор: Gerald E

3 июня 2017 г.

Very insightful and i would recommend for anyone thinking of starting a business

автор: Rushabh S B

19 нояб. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting and engaging course for new or wanna be entrepreneurs.

автор: Alfredo M O N

27 дек. 2020 г.

a very interesting course with a clear method of content display. thumbs up!!

автор: shibam s

16 янв. 2016 г.

I am learning new things in every lesson, thanks sir for creating such course

автор: Oluwasegun o

27 апр. 2020 г.

I love the learning models and techniques of assessment, it ensured I learnt

автор: Muhammad A a

15 февр. 2016 г.

well this introduction is good and i learn the basic of the entrepreneurship

автор: Rahul S

17 сент. 2017 г.

Undoubtedly one of the best way to start your Entrepreneurship journey.

автор: Osamah A

13 февр. 2016 г.

Thanks so much for all staff in University of Maryland, College Park ..

автор: Utku K

14 сент. 2016 г.

Nice and thorough introduction. I recommend this course to everybody.

автор: SONALI M

22 авг. 2020 г.

It is a helpful course. I liked the way how they have explained it.

автор: Moureen C

31 авг. 2016 г.

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.