Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,072
Рецензии: 248

О курсе

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Лучшие рецензии

YJ
18 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21 июля 2021 г.

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Фильтр по:

226–248 из 248 отзывов о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

автор: Louisa R

25 окт. 2020 г.

Wonderful!

автор: Christian F

18 окт. 2019 г.

Great !

автор: William T

7 февр. 2016 г.

It is a course with lots of information but the delivery is a little weak. It is a presentation with an instructor in the corner but he or she mostly just reads the presentation aloud. There needs to be much more interaction, much more animation and passion, and the use of "real" people in a "real" environment. I can tell you that my mind wondered constantly because of the lack of passion and interest in the subject being conveyed by the presenter as well as the monotonous delivery. Again, the content is valuable and solid, but that in and of itself does not make for a good course.

автор: Shankar R M

13 янв. 2016 г.

Did not find it really helpful ...may be the way I expected it was different. Also may be because of my engineering approach towards management. I don't know...

But thank you for putting this up and giving me a head start into innovative ideas for starting a new business.

автор: Alicia

27 июля 2020 г.

The content was not as straight forward and applicable as I would have liked. Lessons were not always easy to follow, and concepts were not clearly defined in lessons. Overall, knowledge was helpful, however, theories and specific steps were lacking.

автор: Ramiro d R

23 окт. 2020 г.

Course is great as to aspiring entrepreneurs. I founded the last half of the course to be more detail-oriented and providing practical examples of business plans and actionable insights therein.

автор: Abhay B

26 апр. 2020 г.

Mostly Theoretical but again one cant have too many concepts in this area. can be more example driven - there are bits but can be more...

автор: nityansh g

29 февр. 2020 г.

A good course to understand the initiative to become an entrepreneur. The assignments are somewhat theoretically oriented.

автор: Stanislav K

8 авг. 2016 г.

The course is good only for those people who have only started thinking about launching their first business

автор: Tairq S

14 июня 2021 г.

The content is rreally usefull however the instructor is pretty boring and I got lost alot of time

автор: Lily

26 мар. 2017 г.

not helpful, too many concepts and content-of-no-use. expect more for the next courses.

автор: Amit B

17 янв. 2016 г.

It gives a brief outline and moves very fast and to create a LivePlan is a paid thing.

автор: Manny O

7 июня 2016 г.

Great introduction & analysis of concepts

автор: Johnny Z

28 мар. 2017 г.

This course was very informative.

автор: Mohamed A T

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Interested lessons learned

автор: Kaio D

7 июня 2017 г.

Too superficial

автор: Dmitriy B

13 мар. 2016 г.

too general

автор: Sanyukta P

29 сент. 2020 г.

vfdfvf

автор: Jamal A

19 авг. 2021 г.

Not Practical

автор: Adam

26 мар. 2021 г.

My expectation for this course was that it would provide instructions on how to come up with innovative business ideas. I didn't give any clear instructions on how to do this. Maybe I was expecting the wrong thing.

The required reading is a book by the creator of the course that needs to be purchased separately. I found the style of the book made it a difficult read, I also didn't get any actionable information from the book.

Please consider auditing this course before purchasing it or the book.

автор: Meysam N

26 апр. 2021 г.

Some of the content were worth of noting. But it is can not be called a course. It is just a collection of videos. What is annoying is the quizzes that you have write text that (I assume) is evaluated by their software. You can not figure out what answer they expect and you can not pass quizzes even if you watch videos over and over.

автор: Jiggy K

9 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty old content. If I am paying money for a course, I would like to get the most up to date and relavent material. I am not happy with the content of the course.

автор: Radu-Alexandru P

19 янв. 2021 г.

Very Boring stuff