Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 710
Рецензии: 177

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

MS

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

RL

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

Фильтр по:

151–172 из 172 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Trần T T B

Jul 31, 2019

The course is very useful

автор: Petra K

May 08, 2018

Good base for beginners.

автор: KAAN T

Sep 06, 2019

It was a useful course

автор: Alice T

Feb 27, 2017

Very good. Thank you.

автор: Kelwalin D

Oct 02, 2018

Very helpful :)

автор: Pilar A G

Feb 12, 2017

Very useful

автор: Tran T S

Jun 27, 2018

Thanks!

автор: Tanribay B

Sep 04, 2018

Nice!

автор: Rohit M

Sep 09, 2016

Nice.

автор: Samir M

Jul 27, 2017

Overall content is good. Some videos presentation can be improved. Some professors were excelent, others Ok. Not all profesors had a very clear english. In some cases sound was very poor and some ppt presentations didn't capture the essence of the content. I recomend more infographics. Learning methodology is limited. Too unilateral. The dynamic of the course in ocasions was lame/boring. Forums seem abandoned. Interaction among participants is limited. I recomend the use of case studies and group work asignments. Coursera's platform might be limited but innovation is possible.

автор: Michiel B

Nov 14, 2019

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

автор: Juan C M C

Oct 08, 2018

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

автор: Lenka Š

Dec 28, 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

автор: Sven N

Jan 28, 2020

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.

автор: Maria K

Sep 08, 2019

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.

автор: Jovana M

Jan 05, 2020

Great content, very engaging and helpful course. I just found some lecturers difficult to follow due to language limitations, otherwise I strongly recommend.

автор: Romario M

Dec 08, 2016

Course is good and very interesting, but extremely little interaction takes place in forums, especially not at all from the moderators.

автор: oaty f

Aug 19, 2017

Some interesting material but overall the course lacks a connection with the viewer. The presenters are definitely scripted.

автор: Mervan Y

Jan 28, 2019

Second half was better

автор: Ferry K

Apr 23, 2016

It does not fully utilize the power and possibilities of a MOOC (students cannot study at their own pace, there is no live interaction, standard quizes and assignments), which is a bit ironic.

Peer-reviewing really brings down the quality of the feedback. Not everyone is capable of testing, evaluating and giving constructive feedback.

автор: Marco B

Mar 29, 2017

The videos are very static, the content good but the course progresses in a rather slow way.

The thick Dutch accent and the lack of diversity in the speakers profile is rather paramounting (but I have followed only the first three chapters).

автор: Tian A

Jun 30, 2018

🌶️🐔