Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.6
Оценки: 637
Рецензии: 157

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

MS

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

RL

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 154 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Morten V G

Jan 03, 2017

I general a good course, but some of the instructors were better than other

автор: Manu P

Sep 17, 2017

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

автор: Rolf C

Jul 04, 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

автор: David G

Nov 12, 2016

Totally enjoyed the course and learnt a lot.

автор: Suhashini P

Aug 22, 2017

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

автор: Ale S

Jan 07, 2018

A very useful introduction to innovation management keys and techniques.

автор: Petra K

May 08, 2018

Good base for beginners.

автор: cschellings

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

автор: Tran T S

Jun 27, 2018

Thanks!

автор: Design R I a D a U

Mar 05, 2018

I really enjoy the course, which was a introduction the concept innovation and creativity management. It was technical but not feasible. Same for the amount of time I needed to invest.''Thanks to the University of Rotterdam and Coursera!

автор: Tanribay B

Sep 04, 2018

Nice!

автор: Marcus A B

Oct 18, 2018

It gives you a good overview and introduction to the topic of Innovation Management and I could relate to my own experience in innovation projects with my colleagues from the Innovation Engineering Team of my company. This was especially true in the part of the Toll gates and also the use of prototyping. I can recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an introduction to the topic of innovation.

автор: Kelwalin D

Oct 02, 2018

Very helpful :)

автор: Lars K

Apr 17, 2019

Great course that gives you the basic concepts of innovation management, creative thinking, teams & networks and disruptive innovation. It follows a clear pattern starting with creativity, idea management, testing and all the way to management of innovation teams. Good starting point for people who are new to innovation management. The exercises make it also interesting for those with experience and both these exercises and discussion tools are very usefull to think of your own innovation processes.

автор: Trần T T B

Jul 31, 2019

The course is very useful

автор: Nadeem O

Sep 06, 2019

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

автор: KAAN T

Sep 06, 2019

It was a useful course

автор: LUO B

Oct 21, 2019

This is a very good introduction to innovation management. You will get an overview. It could be better if it provide more relevant further readings or cases, e.g. roadmapping has been mentioned several times but yet not very well elaborated.

автор: Mervan Y

Jan 28, 2019

Second half was better

автор: Lenka Š

Dec 28, 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

автор: oaty f

Aug 19, 2017

Some interesting material but overall the course lacks a connection with the viewer. The presenters are definitely scripted.

автор: Samir M

Jul 27, 2017

Overall content is good. Some videos presentation can be improved. Some professors were excelent, others Ok. Not all profesors had a very clear english. In some cases sound was very poor and some ppt presentations didn't capture the essence of the content. I recomend more infographics. Learning methodology is limited. Too unilateral. The dynamic of the course in ocasions was lame/boring. Forums seem abandoned. Interaction among participants is limited. I recomend the use of case studies and group work asignments. Coursera's platform might be limited but innovation is possible.

автор: Romario M

Dec 08, 2016

Course is good and very interesting, but extremely little interaction takes place in forums, especially not at all from the moderators.

автор: Juan C M C

Oct 08, 2018

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

автор: Maria K

Sep 08, 2019

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.