Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,294
Рецензии: 369

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH
13 июня 2020 г.

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 мая 2020 г.

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 365 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Alexis A

18 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to initiate a journey to professional innovation disciplines! Great content and schedule. The variety of professors is also a plus.

автор: Mircea-Gheorghe D

18 мая 2019 г.

I would really recommend this course to anyone who wants to find out some more details about the way innovation becomes a reality for all of us.

автор: GUNJAN P

13 окт. 2020 г.

The course content was really good and well managed. All the instructors nicely explained the concepts of innovation and innovation management.

автор: Miri G S

1 дек. 2019 г.

This course provides a thorough and concise intro to Innovation Strategy. It reviews all the relevant terms. The classes are highly exhaustive.

автор: Stefano R

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course but I'm forced to unenroll because I've already three MOOCs to complete, I've spread too thin. In a month I'm surely retaking it.

автор: Joan S

7 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting and challenging course. I really enjoyed the quizzes and home work which made me think more deeply about the subject matter.

автор: Tobias S

18 дек. 2016 г.

Clear and interesting course! Theoretical and practical approach to topics, explained by experts. I would definitely recommend participation.

автор: Estela M F

25 июля 2016 г.

Great content and clear explanations for a better understanding of the topic. I found very useful all the assignments to deepen my learning.

автор: Martijn E

20 июня 2017 г.

Interesting course with enough depth on the subjects and very interesting cases. I have received practical tips that I can use in practice.

автор: Hector A C A

25 мая 2016 г.

Great course! I learned a lot about innovation, creativity, idea management, portfolio management and how to execute innovation projects.

автор: Abhilash G N

20 апр. 2020 г.

i got a fair idea of processes and insights into innovation management practices which will help in my teaching career as a professor

автор: Ammelie D

26 мая 2020 г.

An extreme eye opener into innovation. I have walked out of this course with a new vision when it comes to business management.

автор: Vincenzo N

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Experience important for learning and certification of skills. I am satisfied with what I learned and the contents displayed.

автор: Gianna H

2 мар. 2020 г.

Very well structured, the workload for each week is appropriate and feasible. Lectures are done nicely and easy to follow.

автор: Mylene M

26 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! The graded assignment was a little bit work but was able to manage to take time passing on time. Thank you!

автор: Ganieva R R

27 дек. 2020 г.

This course really helped me to find a lot of answers on my questions! I really liked the professors and the examples!

автор: RAJESH K

3 окт. 2020 г.

Course is simply superb!

In today's destructive world, only disruptive Innovations will help. Really very good course.

автор: Engr. Y B M

29 авг. 2020 г.

Very insightful and rewarding.

I'm very excited with the quality of the course contents and the facilitators.

Thank you.

автор: Arda C

14 дек. 2020 г.

Great course on teaching critical points of taking innovative steps and accomplishing these processes in businesses

автор: J v d L

16 июня 2020 г.

I loved this course. Clear content. New insights. Really great to do it ad make me aware to learn more about it.

автор: Aziken R

6 июля 2020 г.

The course work on Innovation Management was very interesting and worth my time!!!! Thank you so much for this.

автор: Michel E v G

13 авг. 2019 г.

Really good course. Explains in a nuthsell the basics of innovation management. Enough knowledge to get started

автор: Stefan M

24 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent course structure, fun to follow and a very good overview on a whole set of innovation-related topics.

автор: Pranjal Z

19 апр. 2018 г.

Great course. Gives some good practical examples and assignments. All the faculties from RMS are truly awesome.

автор: Vishal P

4 мая 2020 г.

The course is helpful and made me understand many concepts which will help me in my real life implementation.