Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,049
Рецензии: 296

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH

Jun 14, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

May 14, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 293 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Machoudi G

Dec 09, 2019

Excellent course to be taken... Covers a lot of topics in innovation management from the ones we seem to know and the ones we don't... Big thanks to all.

автор: Oliver F P

May 20, 2018

Recommendable course. Really interesting to people who want to learn about innovation management, intellectual property and generation ideas methods.

автор: Muhammad L H

Oct 21, 2017

The course is very informative and it helps lot in identifying key potential in teams and organization in bringing and developing innovation strategy

автор: Ebelechukwu C

May 28, 2020

I found the course to be insightful, detailed and practical.

It gave me the skills I needed for my transition to a new role in Innovation management

автор: EVVALA S B

Feb 10, 2019

enlightened my knowledge, thanks to all the professors for giving the best teaching

coursera is a hub wonderful opportunities to learn new things

автор: Premanshu J

Apr 30, 2020

This course is design very nicely and content for each week is very specific, relevant and interesting. Overall, it is great learning experience.

автор: turki a a

Jul 17, 2020

Very nice course gives you top overview on the Innovation Management. There is a voluble team and outside interviewer which add the course a lot

автор: Alexis A

Apr 18, 2020

Great course to initiate a journey to professional innovation disciplines! Great content and schedule. The variety of professors is also a plus.

автор: Mircea-Gheorghe D

May 18, 2019

I would really recommend this course to anyone who wants to find out some more details about the way innovation becomes a reality for all of us.

автор: Miri G

Dec 01, 2019

This course provides a thorough and concise intro to Innovation Strategy. It reviews all the relevant terms. The classes are highly exhaustive.

автор: Tobias S

Dec 18, 2016

Clear and interesting course! Theoretical and practical approach to topics, explained by experts. I would definitely recommend participation.

автор: Estela M F

Jul 26, 2016

Great content and clear explanations for a better understanding of the topic. I found very useful all the assignments to deepen my learning.

автор: Martijn E

Jun 20, 2017

Interesting course with enough depth on the subjects and very interesting cases. I have received practical tips that I can use in practice.

автор: Hector A C A

May 26, 2016

Great course! I learned a lot about innovation, creativity, idea management, portfolio management and how to execute innovation projects.

автор: Abhilash G N

Apr 20, 2020

i got a fair idea of processes and insights into innovation management practices which will help in my teaching career as a professor

автор: Ammelie D

May 26, 2020

An extreme eye opener into innovation. I have walked out of this course with a new vision when it comes to business management.

автор: Gianna H

Mar 02, 2020

Very well structured, the workload for each week is appropriate and feasible. Lectures are done nicely and easy to follow.

автор: Jos v d L

Jun 16, 2020

I loved this course. Clear content. New insights. Really great to do it ad make me aware to learn more about it.

автор: Aziken R

Jul 06, 2020

The course work on Innovation Management was very interesting and worth my time!!!! Thank you so much for this.

автор: Michel E v G

Aug 13, 2019

Really good course. Explains in a nuthsell the basics of innovation management. Enough knowledge to get started

автор: Stefan M

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course structure, fun to follow and a very good overview on a whole set of innovation-related topics.

автор: Pranjal Z

Apr 19, 2018

Great course. Gives some good practical examples and assignments. All the faculties from RMS are truly awesome.

автор: Vishal P

May 04, 2020

The course is helpful and made me understand many concepts which will help me in my real life implementation.

автор: Paula M

Jan 02, 2017

The course was very interesting, with real and good examples focused on the real world, not only in theories.

автор: Salin K S

Jul 04, 2020

Absolutely great experience going through the course content......Great Learning Value.....Best Wishes......