Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,305
Рецензии: 373

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH
13 июня 2020 г.

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 мая 2020 г.

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

351–368 из 368 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Nour M

31 июля 2020 г.

the only downside was lectures could be a little boring. it's not as interactive as i thought it would be, just in terms of the tones of the professors, and i felt like they were reading from a screen or something. besides that the information this course provides i found was very useful and informative for future reference.

автор: Michiel B

14 нояб. 2019 г.

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

автор: Juan C M C

8 окт. 2018 г.

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

автор: Lenka Š

28 дек. 2018 г.

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

автор: Sven N

28 янв. 2020 г.

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.

автор: Johannes D

29 июля 2020 г.

The course is okay. I would have wished to gain more pracical skills. It is a good opportunity to understand the language of innovation and to be able to take the next step.

автор: Maria K

8 сент. 2019 г.

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.

автор: Jovana M

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great content, very engaging and helpful course. I just found some lecturers difficult to follow due to language limitations, otherwise I strongly recommend.

автор: Romario M

8 дек. 2016 г.

Course is good and very interesting, but extremely little interaction takes place in forums, especially not at all from the moderators.

автор: oaty f

18 авг. 2017 г.

Some interesting material but overall the course lacks a connection with the viewer. The presenters are definitely scripted.

автор: Oluwatade F E

5 июня 2020 г.

Great course, but too bulky.

автор: Mervan Y

28 янв. 2019 г.

Second half was better

автор: Bablu P

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course

автор: Ferry K

23 апр. 2016 г.

It does not fully utilize the power and possibilities of a MOOC (students cannot study at their own pace, there is no live interaction, standard quizes and assignments), which is a bit ironic.

Peer-reviewing really brings down the quality of the feedback. Not everyone is capable of testing, evaluating and giving constructive feedback.

автор: Marco B

29 мар. 2017 г.

The videos are very static, the content good but the course progresses in a rather slow way.

The thick Dutch accent and the lack of diversity in the speakers profile is rather paramounting (but I have followed only the first three chapters).

автор: Love A

18 апр. 2020 г.

From module 3 i could barely hear the lecturers

автор: Amit C M

7 окт. 2020 г.

It lacks the option of completing ahead of the schedule as the graded assignments are locked till the due data

автор: Tian A

30 июня 2018 г.

🌶️🐔