Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,257
Рецензии: 356

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH
13 июня 2020 г.

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 мая 2020 г.

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 353 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Ms.G.Arut G

6 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Sathwik. H

24 апр. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Pham L X

20 авг. 2019 г.

good

автор: P P

26 мар. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Lars K

17 апр. 2019 г.

Great course that gives you the basic concepts of innovation management, creative thinking, teams & networks and disruptive innovation. It follows a clear pattern starting with creativity, idea management, testing and all the way to management of innovation teams. Good starting point for people who are new to innovation management. The exercises make it also interesting for those with experience and both these exercises and discussion tools are very usefull to think of your own innovation processes.

автор: Claire V d W

13 февр. 2019 г.

This course was very valuable for my preparation for my graduate program coming up. I am a visual learner and the visuals and examples used throughout this course helped tremendously. My advice would be to use subtitles so that you can see what they are saying because sometimes it was a little difficult to understand the different accents. I do like the switching of lecturers each week to keep our interest peaked with new faces and voices.

автор: Yassin B

15 июня 2020 г.

The course started pretty well, but went a little down-hill in some of the later lectures.

Pro:

-Very clear structure in the beginning

-Questions and exercieses in-between

-Introductions: 'What happens in this lecture?'

-Summaries at the end of the lecture

-Real life Examples & Graphics

Cons:

-The clear structure was abandoned later on -> often lectures didn´t have summaries anymore, the focus of the lecture was defined less precisely

автор: Marcus A B

18 окт. 2018 г.

It gives you a good overview and introduction to the topic of Innovation Management and I could relate to my own experience in innovation projects with my colleagues from the Innovation Engineering Team of my company. This was especially true in the part of the Toll gates and also the use of prototyping. I can recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an introduction to the topic of innovation.

автор: Ronald t V

25 мая 2020 г.

An interesting course in terms of content. Visually it can be done a bit more professionally. Teachers' English is sometimes very poor, and it appears less thorough than what the content has to offer. Having peer reviews is something I actually find off little added value. It just depends on what someone thinks. I prefer a test with questions and new questions in between. It provides a better picture.

автор: Cassandra A

21 мая 2020 г.

The content was really interesting and insightful. I took away a better understanding of the different types of innovation and tools for creative thinking. I also learned how to increase and and manage innovation within an organisation. I found the examples of innovations and organisations provided within the content were really useful and relevant.

автор: Cédric R

20 апр. 2020 г.

Overall a very good introduction to innovation. I can recommand it.

Well structured, covering a lot of ground around the topic of innovation. Interesting interviews.

Lack a bit of practical tips. Tools of WK6.3 are just touched upon. WK8 about team/network was a bit of a pain. Very theoretical, no tool, no actionable insights for real life.

автор: Pedro A d G A

14 апр. 2020 г.

It was a nice, basic course, covering many different aspects of innovation management, helping you have a general view of the subject.

I was expecting the course could go deeper into the themes, with harder invitation to some study. Also, there is a sensible difference between the various teacher's performances.

автор: Hugo A V M

12 мая 2020 г.

The course is great!

The only problem is the realtion between slides and lectures. Sometimes the lecture has 10 minutes, and the presentation has 4 slides. It's never possible to review using only the presentations. Many times, the main concepts are not in the slides.

автор: Karen C

27 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed a lot learning about Innovation Management. I liked the practical examples and the interviews shared, but I feel that some themes were a bit "weak" and not as clear as the other ones. Some of the instructors were a bit hard to follow on the explanations.

автор: MonaPierrette M

9 окт. 2020 г.

The content of the course is good. I liked best the chapter on creativity.

The slides are very very clear.

The mini test in the middle of the course are good.

But it would be good to do a more general exam with an essay and review with some professionals from RSM.

автор: GAA

20 окт. 2020 г.

In general, it was brief and to the point in terms of getting a general idea on innovation terms and methods. Additional papers to read can be suggested for each topic, more examples would help a lot. Thanks for the effort to put forward this course.

автор: Shin-Ing C

8 сент. 2016 г.

A great introduction to many important concepts in the field.

Not going deep enough into the assumptions of these concepts, why they are the dominant concepts, and what other alternative frameworks/perspectives there are. Too business-school like.

автор: LUO B

21 окт. 2019 г.

This is a very good introduction to innovation management. You will get an overview. It could be better if it provide more relevant further readings or cases, e.g. roadmapping has been mentioned several times but yet not very well elaborated.

автор: Christian M

18 мая 2020 г.

Pretty interesting course, teaching the fundamentals of Innovation Management. Having some background in business administration or practical work eperience can help, but basically the course is suitable for students and professionals alike.

автор: Design R I a D a U

4 мар. 2018 г.

I really enjoy the course, which was a introduction the concept innovation and creativity management. It was technical but not feasible. Same for the amount of time I needed to invest.''Thanks to the University of Rotterdam and Coursera!

автор: Javier V

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Overall an enjoyable course to take. A few english errors throughout the assignments given, which should not be there being a course approved by a university - but these are minor. A good class for a first class on innovation management.

автор: Sabrina I

20 окт. 2020 г.

Some speakers spoke poor English, so you sometimes had to listen to something several times before it was clear what exactly was being said. Perhaps to improve the course, include speakers who speak English clearly and well.

автор: Manu P

17 сент. 2017 г.

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

автор: Thomas J

14 сент. 2017 г.

A lot of useful information and good interviews and presentations. I hoped for a little bit more practical tips, how to apply an innovation management system in an company. But sure, very helpful.

автор: Akor A

12 июля 2017 г.

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course