Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,263
Рецензии: 358

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH
13 июня 2020 г.

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 мая 2020 г.

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 353 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Suhasini P

19 июля 2020 г.

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

автор: Jeanine

15 окт. 2020 г.

I think it was a very useful course. For me, week 5 was kind of unclear and the note making system did not work correctly. The entire subtitle of the video was one note.

автор: Varun K

4 июля 2017 г.

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.

автор: Johannes K

5 мая 2017 г.

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

автор: Paola G A

29 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for beginners. I had no background on management or business but the course gave me a lot of new information in a fun and interesting way.

автор: Amarawuchi K I

20 авг. 2020 г.

The instructors made the classes easy to understand with great examples and exercises to check the progress level. It's a very good course to take.

автор: Rodrigo D P

27 мая 2020 г.

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

автор: Ruaidhri d F

23 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

автор: Rolf C

4 июля 2017 г.

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

автор: Jitagna M

24 окт. 2017 г.

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

автор: Javier T

21 апр. 2020 г.

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

автор: Alejandro L

9 февр. 2019 г.

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

автор: Arnaldo C

4 мая 2020 г.

an interesting path through the innovation process. very useful for the daily challenge in a VUCA world

автор: John G

21 авг. 2020 г.

Really enjoyable and informative course, looking forward to putting into practice what I’ve learned.

автор: Nadeem O

6 сент. 2019 г.

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

автор: Michele L

28 дек. 2018 г.

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

автор: cschellings

29 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

автор: Arthur S C F

26 февр. 2018 г.

Although this is quite a basic course, I did manage to learn quite a number of new things.

автор: Alexandre D

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Teach the basics of innovation & innovation management.

Very motivating.

автор: Maxwell Y D

3 янв. 2017 г.

A very insightful course. Will recommend to people who want basic knowledge in innovation

автор: Arved H

17 сент. 2017 г.

Great introduction. A very good basis to deep dive into certain topics subsequentially.

автор: Luca B

15 мар. 2020 г.

Overall good and useful, one guy was not clear when speaking, I am sure you know who.

автор: Bruce

27 июля 2020 г.

The course was good. It gave a broad view on the subject and was easily understood.

автор: José R V I

17 окт. 2016 г.

Great course, though one thing that is missing is recommended reading material.

автор: Tânia A S

30 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was very enriching and interesting and full of practical examples.