Chevron Left
Вернуться к Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Improve Business Performance with Google Forms от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 175
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create and execute a customer satisfaction survey using Google Forms, and then analyze the form responses. Creating your survey will depend on what your company wants to analyze. Are customers satisfied with the products offered? Or, are customers satisfied with the services offered? You have the option of deciding the specifics of the survey based on your company’s needs. In this course, you will create a survey to determine if customers are satisfied with the services of an appliance repair company. Once you have created and collected your survey responses, you will analyze the results using graphs provided by the Google form. Graphs are a great visual tool that allows you to quickly see different trends occurring within your business, instead of having to shuffle through pages of a report. In this project, your graph will visually show you customer satisfaction ratings. Creating a survey gives you the ability to review customer feedback, and allows you to more accurately adjust your business practices to fit the needs of your customers. Doing so will help your company improve products and/or services for increased customer satisfaction, and in the long run, increase your business’s bottom line. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

May 27, 2020

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

A

May 19, 2020

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 29 отзывов о курсе Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

автор: Bala S

May 10, 2020

This course is really very good and it is to the point and I recommend all the beginners who are curios and excited to learn how to create a google form in an easy way should definitely take this course.

автор: KARTHIKA K

May 28, 2020

Useful knowledge and explained in a simple manner that can be easily understandable. The instruction method used to do the project is also innovative as we will be able to practice it along with the instructor.

автор: Rhonda B

May 27, 2020

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

автор: Akanksha

May 19, 2020

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

автор: Garvit a

May 10, 2020

Course content was up to the mark with good explanation of features..

автор: Suprita

May 27, 2020

I'II give 5/5 because , this is very beneficial course for me

автор: Gayathri G

May 26, 2020

breathtaking course. i enjoyed learning in the course

автор: Dr S S

May 06, 2020

Very Good for beginners. Thanks for the opportunity

автор: sachin p

May 28, 2020

this is good to learning

автор: Piyushkumar C D

May 19, 2020

Nice Short and Sweet...

автор: Gangurde P A

Jun 04, 2020

Good and short course

автор: Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

автор: TONMOYE M

May 28, 2020

Best explanation

автор: jayesh a

May 06, 2020

Good question

автор: S k

May 14, 2020

just awesome

автор: Neeraj K

May 31, 2020

Nice course

автор: Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

автор: AKKU M

Apr 22, 2020

it was good

автор: Aanchal S

May 18, 2020

very nice

автор: G. R k

May 11, 2020

excellent

автор: YASH N S

Jun 02, 2020

Great

автор: Prathamesh R S

May 21, 2020

good

автор: Sanya M

May 23, 2020

This is a simple and straightforward course for a beginner. The instructor explains everything clearly. Suitable for people absolutely new to Google Forms.

автор: Akshay S

Jun 06, 2020

i am so happy i am improve a business performance and i am create a google form only first time complete this course